sknp-schoolrunsw3: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Introduction

Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all the days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

PXL_20240123_140623639.jpg

I am a student and for this week, I only went to school on tuesday, the 30th of January and I don't think I would be going again for the rest of the week.

Well, this is because the exams for the senior student is currently ongoing and most of the lectures are either concluded for the semester or the lecturer just won't be coming.

Well, in the case of punctuality, I am mostly early for classes since our earliest begin by 8:00 but when I am not early it is mostly because I slept off.

What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

PXL_20240129_170748561.jpg

I wouldn't really call it an activity but everything time I am in school I always go to the library when I don't have class.

I personally love going to the school library when my classes are over. The library feels safe and peaceful. I spent time there reading or just resting.

The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

I did enjoy finally going to school. I actually waited for my admission for a while so finally going to school was an amazing experience for.

Indeed there is stress in it especially in being a freshman but for the better part of it, I really love being in university.

What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

Very soon our examinations will be commencing. For the freshers we were given so weeks before the commencement of our exams. In this little time given, I intend on studying more and tackling past questions.

So I guess for the coming school week, I would be spending most of my time in the library.

IMG_20240129_170503.jpg

Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

The most important reason I believe is not necessary for their grades or academics. I believe the very vital reason children should not be allowed to skip school is for discipline. To develop a sense of responsibility and discipline in them.

That way, learning to be disciplined with the little things in life would make the better humans.

Thank you very much for taking time to read through.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48