STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #7|| WHAT DOES #CLUB5050 MEAN? BY @ubongudofot|| 20% PAYOUT GOES TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello Steemkidss Members

Hope you all are doing good? , I am doing alright here trust me. And I am glad to take part in this contest that is organized by @steemkidss which is all about #club5050. Over the past seven days now I have been seeing posts about this new tag. At first, I thought it was a new community and the truth is that I didn’t really have much interest in it, and on second thought, I was like okay, I will make research about it later. But I keep on seeing the tag flying every community I entered to read updates. And I didn’t really take time to read about it, how sad. But after an incident happen to me, I was forced to read about this new tag, even though it was a little bit late for me, but like they use to say, “half loaf is better than none.
So I decided to do it. But before I talk about that, let me answer these few questions about #club5050 in this contest.

WHAT DOES CLUB5050 MEAN?

So far from the little research, I have made and the way I come to understand this new tag I’ll like to define club5050 as the process of doing Power up or doing savings of about 50% or more of our weekly earnings. club5050 could also be defined or understood as the process of cashing out less of our earnings and power up at least 50% of our earnings after one week. I also understand it as power up as that is the main aim of this new tag. sadly, I just discovered this, but the good news is that I have already taken part in this.

WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS?

The benefits include the following:

  • It will give a chance to the increment of the voting power.
  • It is a great influence in building the power of the Steem economy that will benefit everyone on the steemit platform both now and in the future.
  • Since doing power-up is a way of savings It can help to grow steem power.
  • This will help in building the community strength and people’s votes will have an impact on others' quality content.

HOW CAN YOU JOIN? IF YOU HAVE JOINED, WHAT DID YOU DO TO JOIN?

Joining Club5050 is simple, first of all, one needs to have some steem dollar in his or her wallet after that, if that is certain, one can easily power up 50% Steem and attach the tag #club5050.

HOW LONG WILL YOU BE IN THE CLUB5050?

As long as Steemit will still be in existence and this tag is in existence too, then I’ll still be with club 50-50

IS JOINING THE CLUB5050 OPTIONAL?

Well, it is optional because one can stay without doing it, But the sad part is that without doing it, then many quality content post that is posted by a user won’t be voted normally.

WHEN SHOULD THE TAG, #CLUB5050 BE USED?

using this tag should be only when l am doing powering up or when am writing content related to the new tag club5050.
Using without doing power-up is an abuse of tag and sometimes it might not end in a good result

I did my power up some hours ago and below is a photo of it. It is actually my first time doing that and I won't stop doing it, I will continue to do it regularly.

20211023_234834.png

Before I did power up

image.png

20211023_234950.png


20211023_235045.png


20211023_235240.png


May I use this medium to invite @ir3k, @nastena, and @princedov to participate in this contest, thanks.

CC

@ngoenyi
@eliany
@benton3

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Sure,we do.Thanks for visiting my page.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my page.Next time i will include that as one of my tags.

 3 years ago 

Yes congratulations on you powerup, best wishes

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear, i hope to be doing this always.

It's a good explanation. And of course it's nice to do power ups, congratulations..

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir for visiting my page.Am glad i did it and i am also planning to be doing it always as long as i still remain on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the nelightenment

 3 years ago 

You are welcome my brother.

Que gran trabajo has dejado acá amigo, te deseo mucha suerte dentro del concurso.
Lo importante de todo es que ya sabes de qué trata club5050 y has dado unas respuestas excelentes.

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por visitar mi página, eso es alentador. Yo aprecio.@
angelva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97