You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enhancing My Son Fine Motor skills: Helping Him To Make Animal Collage.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wow, this is rather educative to both kids and adult. Thank you very much for sharing this educative content to all of us..., i sincerely appreciate and i enjoyed reading it and i'll soon practice thag last part..."CREATIVITY". Perhaps i could build something using some of those tips.

What if i tell you that i have learned alot from here now...

Alright let me shock you..🤔.
I didnt know the different betwen fine motor and gross motor. And thats cool to learn today.

Also, in this creativity, i only know that you can use coloured paints to beautify it, i didnt knkw you can actually use pieces of different colours of sugar paper to make it serve as colours like what your son did there...

I'll try this by next week when i'll do my art post...how about that?😊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That will be super amazing 🤩 I can't wait to see it, I'm glad you actually learn something new from my article. Thanks for visiting I appreciate your meaningful comment.

 2 years ago 

Great..!!, then wait for my Art for next week...😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65