RECREATION REVIEW

Immediately I saw the topic and sub headings of this contest I smile because its really what I have been engaging myself doing every day, indeed I will love to write about movie, short video, book etc.

MOVIE

While I was writing on this contest I came to remember something ,do you know what that is? I remember when I was young, there was a particular movie by then acting by osita iheme the movie was popularly known as Aki na Ukwa, It was such amazing movie by then to the extent that even when I was very hungry immediately I start watching the movie my hunger issues is solved 😁
The picture below shows how this guy were funny.

Screenshot_20240531-210455~2.pngMy best movie that time

Screenshot from one of the videos in my Facebook account

Apart from this very one there was a movie by then titled Baby day out oh this one was every day watch.
As time goes on, after the childhood stage movie was still one of my favorite doings but this time is different , presently I like watching Nollywood movie one of my favorite actor is zuby Michael I like his movie especially this particular one titled bury me seriously this movie was wow , imagine someone giving you 10 billion naira to spend on food only for just 30 days 🤣 If it was u what would you have done?.

SHORT VIDEO

I likely go for monthly data bundle subscription but you know what? That subscription will only sustain for some days , it might be five or six days Do you know why? Watching of short videos most especially on social media .
So many people nowadays like creating funny videos on social media and a lot of people have pleasures watching them, to be honest I'm one of them .
You see this guy on the picture below? He is my favorite comedian .👇

Screenshot_20240601-105251~2.png

Screenshot from one of the videos in my Facebook account

This guy can make you laugh and forget your sorrow honestly. Imagine someone joining rubbring squad and leading the same squad to rub his own house why because of ikpo (Indian herm).

IMG_20240531_122534_102~3.jpgScreenshot_20240601-171449~3.png
watching my favorite comedy always makes me smile

Screenshot from one of the videos in my Facebook account

The funniest part of it is that he can cry for a living all of his comedy videos most end up with cries. 🤣

FAVORITE BOOKS
Screenshot_20240601-195131~3.pngScreenshot_20240601-195834~3.png
Screenshot_20240601-200019~3.pngScreenshot_20240601-200146~3.png
My best publications ever

Screenshot from JW LIBRARY APP

Above publications are my favorite book, it's really the best publications ever , guess why ? Those publications helps a lot of people acquired knowledge in the following ways;_

  1. How to cope with life daily anxieties
  2. It gives the accurate knowledged about the future
  3. It helps parents on how to raised their children
  4. It help in knowing the real purpose of life etc

As I benefited on them seriously those publications can help you too.
To find those publications kindly visit https://www.jw.org/en/

With this view point of mine I can express my recreational activities during my leisure time.

I Invite @bossj23, @alli001 and @eddiemalachy

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @ubikool Greetings!!

Warmly Welcome to you article in Steem for Kids and Parents Community. But, Unfortunately I can't able to review your post because your first introduction achievement post is still pending to approve. Please varified yourself first then start blogging. Good luck.

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69