You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @osiola.

Adulthood is full of stress because there will come a time you also have to Marry and you also give birth to your child and you are the one who is going to be taking care of your child and so adulthood is not an easy thing at the end of the day I will let you guys know the difference between childhood and adulthood.

You are right my friend. Adult life is really not easy and I just Full of stress.
In fact everything about adulthood is not just easy at all. You have to work hard and take good care of some people which are you family.
Again, nice write up and nice presentation my friend.
Keep it up and I wish you all the best in the contest.
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Try to participate in this contest and thank you for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36