What is the correct sentence? – Mini contest #9

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago (edited)

Greetings to the amazing kids and parents in the house, I trust you are absolutely doing great, as for me I'm still basking in the euphoria of my birthday celebration which was yesterday 28th August and I was hoping I'll win this contest so as to use it and Mark my birthday yesterday 😀😀😀.
But no qualms I'll keep trying, because in life failure is when you give up; so on that note I don't want to be seen as one whether I win or not I'll keep pushing for I see this contest as a learning ground; omg! English is nobody's mate o🤣.

Well even though I'm not winning, at the same time I can't stop participating in the contest, maybe because i see it as a classroom that I'm being taught by @patjewell ma'am.

So I have come your way again this week to unscramble the scrambled sentence that consists of 12 words👇

image.png
Image taken from the contest post

Have you ever sit back and reminiscing on some of your childhood memories and wonder if actually you were normal or you were the one doing those things? Well I do countless times; and I'll be like what! Was I in my right senses when I did all these rubb.ish?🤣🤣🤣.

For instance: Claiming to have been in love with a childhood friend then, we promised ourselves never to leave each other; and I went as far as saying that "the day he leaves me I will die". Imagine saying such rubb.ish😀 and the wonderful guy eventually left o and I cried my eyes out but thank God I didn't die, I'm still breathing.😀
Don't blame me my darlings I was very naive to have wished for death if a boy leave me, then cried lost appetite for days, became unnecessarily bitter and angry.

And today I'll be like " the no born that kind man well", for what?. Please no man is worth my tears, I'm sorry to say that. I just believe that who wants to stay would stay without forcing, if he sees the need and your worth.

And then, one day I met my supposed childhood husband after many years; the memories came back to me vividly and we were both remembering the fake promises we made to ourselves and we burst out laughing at each other. Mehn!. What a great memory, and funny enough I didn't fancy him anymore; the attraction wasn't there again. Chai, see the same person that made me to lost appetite for food for days.
My people would say " This life no balance at all"🤣🤣🤣.

Now let me leave you with my unscramble sentence for this week as;-👇

Her childhood memories of early hunting came back to her with vividness.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you for Reading

Regards
@tripple-e
I invite @eveetim @enyddy @hanny1 to keep unscrambling

Sort:  
Loading...

Great write up. We all have both the good, the bad the funny and the ugly memories. And learning a lesson or two measured up to who we are today. Thank God you didn't die🤣🤣

Yes o, 🤣🤣 experiences comes to shape us. Thank you for Reading

My pleasure dear.

♥️

Great, I must commend your ingenuity and uniqueness thought of constructing these words. I can't even wrap my head around this mbok, nice job!

😀😀😀I have a spirit that controls me when I'm in the mood to write I guess. Thank you sis reading

You're welcome

♥️

 2 days ago 

As small as you were then, instead of thinking of how to eat plenty food, rather you were there thinking about a boy that doesn't worth your tears...🤣

Me that is answering Love, I have never carry love matter for head, but you chosed to cry for love... Continue 🤔

Nice post anyways, just be expecting my entry soon even when you didn't invite me.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣I was under going training na. I saw you commenting already; so I knew you know about the contest.

 yesterday 

❤️🤣

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

My pleasure

Loading...

Great job my dear indeed memories keep us alive and at the same time keep moving until you reach the goal kudos

Thank you for reading, I appreciate

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Thank you for the support @steemcurator06

 9 hours ago 

I can join the laughing club as often the vivid memories of my childhood also makes me laugh. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Congratulations for writing such a nice post.

Thank you mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48