What is the correct sentence? Mini contest #3

in Steem Kids & Parents13 hours ago (edited)

Greetings to the beautiful kids and parents of this prestigious community, I trust you are doing great. A happy beautiful Thursday to you all.
I am here to participate in this mini contest organized by @patjewell on "what is the correct sentence ". And I am still that your portable friend 😀😀 from Nigeria @tripple-e.

Oh yeah! We are already in the week three of this mini contest and there hasn't been any winner but I know this week I'm taking the bag home 😀, everything is possible by faith my darlings.

I remember the last concluded mini contest that just ended in 100 weeks; I'm talking about "I spy with my little eye". I can say I was the queen of that contest 😀, although @patjewell ma'am refused to crown 👑me as the queen but I forgive you ma'am for you have promised to double my reward this time.

So in this contest, scrambled sentence which consist of 14 words given to be unscramble.

Scrambled Sentence:

Life Are The Right To Lesson Know Fools Greatest In Even Is That Sometimes

In every "Nonsense", there's a "Sense" so they say and if you observe you'll notice it too if you take out the "Non" you'll have "sense".
So therefore, learn to give people the room to express and communicate their opinions; for no one is monopoly of knowledge. Because even in what you consider the most foolish; you can pick something meaningful out.

Screenshot_20240718-105306~2.jpg
Link

Then I remembered a folktale my mother used to tell us when we were growing up about a young beautiful princess who kept rejecting suitors that came to ask for her hand in marriage; claiming they were not handsome enough and they don't also match up to her beauty. Then one day, she was going out for a stroll in the kingdom (environment). She met a drunk who blocked her way and professes love to her, she was so mad that she gave him a dirty slap that sent him falling to the ground. Then when the drunk got back on his feet, he told the princess that since she kept rejecting suitors including him🤣, that the princess would get married to a spirit husband since she doesn't want to marry a normal human being but she called it a pluff and went her way.

Then one day, a young handsome prince came to seek for the princess's hand in marriage, the man was extremely handsome that he swept her off her feet, he met all her criteria and even exceeded it, so she immediately accepted and the marriage rites was carried out.
People were worried for her, even her parents because the said prince no one has ever heard about his existence until that day not even where he's from was familiar to the people.

The princess didn't pay heed to any warnings, so the bride price was paid, celebration took place, people drank and made merry; then it was time for the groom to take his wife home; they bade farewell, and they departed. So the husband said they need to pass through a river to get to his home, then they sail through a thick river, when the got to the middle of the sea, he told the princess that they were home and she became frightened and started crying; it then dawn on her that she got married to a spirit husband as forsaw by the drunk.

Then I remember a quote from sir Winston Churchill that says:

The greatest lesson in life is to know that even fools are right sometimes".

And that's 👆my unscrambled sentence.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Myc71gcLQRt1twca9wXkpsroTGak9PKBSGzbedCsDrhxiL7msNanPxZkDdgPfuScfNWYYfX11JNmJ78J2MNs7U.png

@tripple-e
I invite my friends @eveetim @bela90 @mesola

Sort:  
 13 hours ago 

Waooo, this is great but I have already submitted my entry

It's okay mama, thank you

Wow, nice setting. Indeed in every nonsense there's sense. Thank you for the invitation dear, beat wishes.

Thank you for Reading

 6 hours ago 

What a nice post! Well done!

In every "Nonsense", there's a "Sense" so they say and if you observe you'll notice it too if you take out the "Non" you'll have "sense".

I could not help but to smile! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thank you so much ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55