"What is the correct sentence?" – Mini contest #2

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Greetings to the beautiful people of this prestigious community, I trust you all had a productive day. I'm so excited to participate in this mini contest organized by @pajewell titled "what is the correct sentence".

Screenshot_20240711-203126~2.jpg
Link

This contest has to do with making you rack your brain, adding words and words together to make a correct sentence; omg! My people would say "English na your mate"?. It is not even my mother tongue or even father tongue oo🤣🤣. So I would just try my best and not kill myself 😀😀.

So let's see how this goes; based on the scrabbled sentence already provided which consist of the following 12 words:-

Cockpit The The Outside From Even Open Not Door Pilot The Could

So because of security reasons👇

Even from the outside, the pilot could not open the cockpit door.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

And that's my answer 👆, let me invite my friends to come and also unscramble the sentence.

Sort:  

The contest is really brain racking, you've tried forming the sentence. Thank you for the invitation, here's sending you best wishes.

Yes indeed! Thank you

Loading...
 last month 

Thank you for taking part and to the trouble to write a post! 👏

A big tip , always write a post with more than 300 words. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Noted. Thank you ma'am for the correction

 last month 

Pleasure my friend!
You can do it! 🤛

🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66