What is the correct sentence? – Mini contest #10

in Steem Kids & Parents4 days ago (edited)

Ah mama! Seriously I must say that girls are not smiling o, there's no joy at all. Jez! I have devised all means, employed all the senses but yet I couldn't get it right.
Oh my people my bad; greetings to you all. No @tripple-e it hasn't gotten to the extent that you won't greet this beautiful people.

I promise to buy you shawarma @pajewell ma'am just allow me to win this contest; just give me a clue either in my dream, vision, glance or whatever avenue 🤣🤣🤣🤣, please just consider; I am your Nigerian grand daughter. Chai!.
See the money I had made plans to use it and pamper myself as the baby girl that I am but no qualms.......

Please sleep just avoid me let me see how to unscramble this sentence that consists of 13 words:

Quick Explore And Over The Boy To Garden Jumped The Curious The Fence

My people often said "curiosity killed the cat" but in this case "curiosity will kill the boy".

Childhood memories are beautiful, while growing up; there was this great edifice with massive fence decorated with broken bottles on top of the fence to avoid people from climbing but there was this stubborn boy in my community that was living a reckless life; he was always involved in local and community robbery.

Going about stealing goat, chicken and harvesting people's plantain but he was never caught in the act but everyone knew that he was always the accomplice.
Until one day, when he met his Waterloo.

He has been eyeing and planning on how to have access into this particular building, because inside the building there are different kinds of fruits ranging from mangoes, apple, orange and pear, because we could actually sight them from outside and I think the man grew a garden as well.
And how do I know this; because some of the branches of the fruits falls off the fence to the community road. So sometimes school children would throw stones and stick to fall the mangoes then picked them and ate while coming back from school.

Although we've never seen the owner of the house one on one but we learnt he was a retired military general so the only thing we heard sounding from his compound was a police dog the one that when it barks as a child we will feel like urinating into our clothes 😀.

Imagine that is the compound that;

Screenshot_20240905-011613~2.jpg
Link

The quick curious boy jumped over the fence to explore the garden and.......,

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Well don't look at me like that, if you ask me and who will I ask what happened to him?....

Good night
I invite @hanny1 @enyddy @yaladeeds

Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you steemcurator05 for your support

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Oh boy!! From the first word to the last dot dot dot, you've put a smile on my face. Thank you!
This makes this contest all worth it. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Best wishes!

My pleasure mama, I'm glad you found my entry interesting

Wow, this your post is really funny, am just smiling all through the post.

I really love this 😅.

Can you imagine, I just reread this post up to 3 times just to continue laughing 😅.

The funniest part of it is that, if you ask me anything I can't even recall.

Laugh no gree allow me grab anything 😅.

Don't worry we will win😬. Which one is even we - I 😜

 4 days ago (edited)

🤣🤣🤣🤣 thank you dear, I'm glad you enjoyed reading from me. Yes o, it a must to win....

That's a great feedback, I really appreciate

Your welcome 🥰

❤️

"🤩 Oh wow! What a delightful post! 🌞 I'm loving the creative story about the curious boy and his adventures! 😆 The way you've woven together memories, humor, and encouragement is just wonderful. Your writing style is infectious and makes me want to smile 😊.

I'd love to hear more about this story and its connection to your life experiences. Please do share more if you're willing! 🤗 And, of course, I'm happy to engage with the Steem community through comments like this one. 😄

Also, a quick shout-out: please don't forget to cast your vote for @xpilar.witness by visiting https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Every support counts! 💕 Thanks for sharing this engaging post, and I look forward to hearing more from you!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33