Week 8-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings,
My dear friends, good morning and happy new week to you all, I trust you had a splendid night rest and you are doing great as well. I am great too by the grace of God.

Do you know that "laughter does good like good medicine", And it is also beneficial to our mental health?. I bet not everybody knew about that.

I must appreciate @moyeon for keeping tap on this contest, keep pushing, with consistency you shall break forth. I still remain your girl @tripple-e, I'm glad to send in my entry.
Although I am not a comedian, because I think that thing is a talent but I want to plead with you all, anything you find on this post please just laugh in Jesus name to encourage a sister🤣🤣. Thank you in anticipating your laughter(s).

Now give it up as I bring to stage @tripple-eeeeeeeee. You people have not seen anything yet 😀😀😀

Screenshot_20240415-104103~2.jpg
Link

(Clapping and jubilating)
My people una good day, how is this jagaban era treating you?(jagaban is a nickname given to the current Nigeria's president 😀).I hope you are surviving?, my brothers and sisters you need to.

Hey fine sister I love your hair, is that Brazilian or Peruvian?. You are carrying a whole land money on your head, sister fear God na🤣🤣.

My guy,howfar na, I love your Rolex wrist watch, was it given to you by your woman? You are very lucky my brother, She must really love you. You see those ones that normally gift their men with singlets, boxers and handkerchief especially on Valentine's day as if the guy belongs to one cultural troupe that performs on stage, I will only advice you to fear such women 🤣🤣🤣.

We will just carry one handkerchief in exchange for a designer's bag. Chai!. In my next life, if there'll be anything like that, I still want to be a woman. Because the benefits that are attached to that gender is mind blowing. What!😀😀

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

There's this cousin of mine that I grew up with, he was very naughty and troublesome, so one day we were walking on the road, there's this man that was our next house neighbor, so he drove passed and splashed us the dirty water without waiting to even apologize. So my cousin vowed to deal with the man,then I asked him how he was going to go about that but he responded I should not worry, but watch and see.

So another day, since he was fond of me, he likes taking me out each time he's going to buy something. So I along the way, we sighted the man's car parked in a sit out joint, so we decided to branch the place. Lo and behold 🤣, we met this man making out with a younger girl, he was so engrossed in it that, he didn't notice people were approaching. (My cousin whispered to me see what I'm going to do). I then smell trouble coming 🤣🤣🤣.

Screenshot_20240415-114350~2.jpg
Link

Then he just went and stood in the middle of the bar announcing your wife is coming, that is how four other men including the man took to their heels 🤣🤣🤣🤣, we were surprised, because the target was that man that splashed water on us, then what is this? so all these men too were doing illegal business 🤣🤣🤣. It serves them right, good riddance to bad rubbish, or bad rubbish to good riddance; whatever abeg, Please pardon me, I don't know if that's how they use to speak it. But at least you got my memo🤣🤣. English is not my mother's tongue, please leave me alone.

Na here we draw the curtain.

Thank you for your time, at least I believe you giggled a little

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png
Regards
@tripple-e
I'm inviting my friends @comfortpeter @loolluv @bela90 to participate.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Laughing out loud, you have made my day or should i say night. Illegal men everywhere. In your 24hrs a day, use 12hrs and do something good for your life, and use the remaining 12hrs and fear men😂. English is not our mother's tongue, so my sister don't Stress urself. You know how to put smile on people faces. Keep it up

🤣🤣🤣🤣 thank you dear, I'm glad I made you laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50