Week 3-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

Ahaha! It's a beautiful Sunday, happy Sunday my people, I trust you are doing great, please someone should tag me along if you're going out to jollificate later in the evening. well I don't know if that grammar exist but what I'm trying to say to you my darlings is, please if you're going to have fun don't forget your girl @tripple-e. Chai! I can hear some Nigerians saying they'll use that money to buy garri(grocery). Dear sir and ma, garri would be taken care of but just flex life small na... "They say all work and no play makes Jack a dull body".

Thank you very much @moyeon for organizing this contest, actually this is my first time participating, so please whatever I say whether sense or nonsense pleaseeeeeee just encourage a sister by laughing, you can just remember past events and start laughing. This hustle must pay😜😜😀. I'm not saying give me money, just give me your laugh(s).

It is not easy to tickle people's fantasies and make them laugh, say you wear masquerade or your face looks like Oshomole, me I did not say anything.

I doff my cap for all the comedians and comediennes. Tuale!

Oya na let's go there......

IMG_20240212_162419_785.jpg
Image from my phone

Oga(sir) which one is short fine girl?. Please if you want to insult me say it directly, how can you combine compliments with insult, who does that?. Do you think I'm happy that I couldn't collect height from baba God, the only thing I reach to collect are breast and the breast would be inside clothes I can't hold them in my hands, and you are here making matter worse by reminding me. Haba oga fear God small na.

That's how I was insulted the other day at the gym with my money. Simply because I told the gym instructor that he should give me a routine that would help me trim down, that is how the guy bursted out laughing at me and said that "if at all there is anything to trim down in my body are my breast and hair, my friends can you imagine that?. Infact don't answer before you pour fuel into the already burning fire in my heart, just leave it.

A shout out to all my Chinese and Korean friends in the house. Please can you help me visit my profile and confirm something for me, do I look like you guys?. Because honestly I don't understand my mom, how can I be a Nigerian by birth but look like your sister, I can't comprehend this. Please go confirm and come back, let it not be that I'm accusing my mother wrongly.

Okay, this is what happened, I stood in front of the mirror one day I looked at myself, I looked at my parent, then I looked at my siblings but I don't look like them na, apart from my mother's status, that's the only thing she could pass to a daughter, so when I looked at myself I was like what is going on, why do i look like a Chinese?. My friends I didn't stop there, I gathered momentum to approach my mother. Abeg make una tell me I do bad thing?.(please at this point English has eluded me just manage the one I give you). My people just thank God for me, I would have lose this small yansh(buttock) that God gave me due to flogging at the village square but the God of the innocence showed up mightily for me. Can you believe that my mother reported me to her village head and I was asked to come and stand judgement.
What did I do, can't someone ask questions again in this life?. I don't need your answer, when I needed it, you were nowhere to be found to implore my mother on my behalf.

Dancing shakushaku to my bed💃💃💃💃.
Please don't forget I begged you to laugh🤣🤣🤣 don't disappoint me.

Thank you so very much for Reading
♥️♥️
@tripple-e

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You're welcome

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thank you very much steemcurator08 for your support. Happy Sunday

Loading...
Loading...

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@tripple-e

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

Thank you I appreciate

You are very welcome :)

♥️❤️

You are welcome lovely <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65