You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#1: Forgiveness unites family

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Forgiveness plays a very vital role in every relationships and family, it will make you to relinquish and purge out every hurt you may have in your heart from someone offending you. We are all imperfect beings, that is why this prayer should not be far from us; "forgive us our trespasses as we forgive those who trespass against us. And as children of God we should always forgive no matter the weight of harm caused. I wish you success

Sort:  

Exactly, we are prone to err, and to forgive should be divine. We shouldn't hold things in mind for so long. Thank you for reaching out

My pleasure ♥️

Oh, that was a nice heart from you. Appreciate

My pleasure

I hope you've joined the Learning Center. If no, kindly reach me on my telegram @xkool24

Please what kind of learning sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40