You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 17 WK:#1 El Perdón Une a la Familia.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

I can imagine the trauma you went through when your parent divorced, it not easy being raised by a single parent. I must really appreciate and thank your mom for her self will and her determination to take care for 11 years, she is really a strong woman I must say. But I'm glad that at the end your mom was able to forgive your dad and that gave him the room to come celebrate your birthday with you. May God continue to protect and strengthen your family

Sort:  

Hola amiguita, aún padezco de esos traumas, pero mi mamá ha sido mi ejemplo a seguir fortaleza y valentía. Gracias por tu valioso comentario. Un abrazo

Sorry about that.
My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21