You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (82)

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago
My guess is "Parliamentarians":

It is a 16 letter word
It starts with letter p. And it has the following meaning:-

1: Parliamentarians serve the public by working on legislation and policies that would be of benefits to their constituents.

2: parliamentarians represent the interest of their constituents in the parliament by listening to their concerns and also advocating for them.

3: Parliamentarians are supposed or expected to deliver on their campaign pledges and promises.

I think my explanations fit in the clues you provided.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in another game!
Good luck!

Thank you ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43