Creativity in kids life// week 4: with a use of a cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

creativity in kids life// week 4: with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful

INTRODUCTION

Hello my beautiful people, greetings!!!, How the jollification dey go💃💃💃, what I meant is, how are you doing? I hope everything set... Well I am here again to be part of "let's do it yourself, I'll be showing us the different processes of my little invention. It is called paper hanging wall craft. Just come with me my darlings

IMG_20240102_184142_378~2.jpg

My camera

MATERIALS USED

cardboard paper
Carton
Oge bond
Biro pen
Ruler
Scissors

👉show us every step you took from start to finish

step one

GridArt_20240102_171930226.jpg

My camera

I picked a carton, used a round shape plate, place it on the carton ,then I used my biro pen to draw a round line round the plate, I then carve out the middle where I marked with pen. Then I was able to achieve that round shape as shown in the picture above .

step two

I used a blue cardboard paper,cut it into vertical kind of shape,then cut it into small shape without detaching it from the former shape I had.. something like this👇

GridArt_20240102_172036914.jpg

My photo

I then bend the shredded shape into two,and use my gum to gum it together, I did like over ten pieces of the shredded bended shape . I then use them one after the other to decorate round the carved piece of carton. As you can see from the pictures.

step three

IMG_20240102_170156_653.jpg

My gallery

This is where I fixed the three legs,I used a white paper,folded it into one stick and gum them to the back, in order to add a little colour to my craft, I use a brighter colour of cardboard paper, to create a fan- like shape and fix them to the legs I've made as shown above.

step four

IMG_20240102_181641_809.jpg

My camera

Finally my wall hanging craft is ready. You can do that as many as you want with difference colour combo and use them to decorate your home.

👉How did you get the idea?

Well I stumbled on a post long time ago on social media, so since then the idea sticks to my brain, although I have added some innovations to the craft to make it more beautiful.

👉How useful is what you have made?

IMG_20240102_181500_427.jpg

My photo

You can bear witness on how beautiful the craft looks on the wall. That's the essence and the usefulness. To make your room or sitting room beautiful.

👉 which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity.

IMG_20240102_182415_808.jpg

My shot on camera

That's one of my neighbor's child, please don't mind the little guy, he rough handled my craft and spoilt it when I asked him to pose for picture. You can see from his smile that he was happy being part of the invention. So I told his eldest sibling that when next I'm going to create something, I'll show him also on how to go about it.

Iet me bring it to a close here, I hope I try my friends, and I also hope that you've taken something home from my post today.

Thank you

I'd love to invite @million12 @belimar @blezzy to join in this contest.

Cc

@mesola
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Woo your craft work look so beautiful, I will love you to teach me how you do it, good luck to you

Thank you dear, whenever you're ready to learn, I'll be glad to teach you.
Regards

 6 months ago 

I am very impressed with your crafty creations. Really you made it in a very easy way. I like it very much.

Thank you my good friend,I appreciate your response.

Your Wall hanging craft is so beautiful. All the best.

Thank you ma'am for your wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35