"Can fear of lose makes your relationships more closed and trustable"? by @tripple-e

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings,
To all the wonderful Steemians in this noble community, I trust you are doing great. I am doing great too. I'm excited to participate in this contest organized by uzma4882 on "can fear of lose makes your relationship more closed and trustable"?. And I say thank you for having me.

Please stay with me as I'll be sharing my thoughts, but before I start, I want to invite my friends @blezzy @comfortpeter @wokapeace to participate as well. I'm still your girl @tripple-e.

Can fear of loss makes your relationships more closed and trustable?

Screenshot_20240514-113453~2.jpg
Link

Yes to an extent, but we shouldn't let a failed relationship to marred us or defines who we are.
Life my friends is like a two edges sword; sometimes it presented us with a sharp side and also sometimes with a blunt side but which ever sides it is, we can still make something out of it
.

That's why I don't accept the phrase "I can't". Because the Almighty encourages me by giving me a word that says "I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me", so there's no"I can't" in my vocabulary but I have "let me try or I'll try".
So I can't let a break up, or a failed relationship, a disappointment of any kind to affect. I have this funny assertion that if I encounter any break up or disappointment of any sort, I would just take it that that thing or person wasn't meant for me, therefore I'll pick my crown dust it and place it back on my head and still maintain and remain the queen that I am.

Note: When we talk about relationships, it is not only applicable to boyfriend and girlfriend relationship or man and wife relationship but it could also involves; a relationship between two friends, between siblings, between parents and children etc.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Screenshot_20240514-114143~2.jpg
Link

You see real trust my friends, it comes from a place of deep love and security not fear, so it about you knowing that no matter how tough things get, that your partner would still want to be with you.
So it is okay for you to be afraid of loosing someone, it is a very normal human's feelings and emotions but while at it, don't let your Emotions controls you or affect other important relationships that you've built over the years; some people go as far as becoming wreck less and vengeful by transferring aggressions to the innocent person available, for crying out loud, that's not nice.
Why inflicting pains and causing emotional torture to a different person who knows nothing about what happened to you? With the mindset of "paying back (revenge). Please let's learn how to control our emotions.

There's a saying that; if you love someone or something let them go, if they were definitely for you, they will surely come back to you.
Holding unto something or someone when they want out is not healthy; is as if you are not good enough by that you can end up suffocating them.

My Personal Experience:

Screenshot_20240514-114656~2.jpg
Link

I was in a relationship with a guy some years back, along the line, I noticed the guy was disrespecting me by chasing other girls, so I confronted him and ask him to change from his ways but kept going, then I said to myself "Emily you are enough but not to this person" so I started withdrawing and letting go gradually and him too, he indirectly wanted out but couldn't bring himself to do so. So I initiated the letting go instead of holding on to a fruitless mission that has no future.
Sometimes the signs are there to let go or walk away when we should but the fear of loss won't let us, and we kept believing and having a blind trust and hope that one day he/she would changed but the change never happen but keeps getting worse.

And he later came apologizing and wanted us to get back together, I told him I don't go back to my vomit. With my integrity and self esteem intact.

I'd conclude by saying; your peace of mind and your sanity are very important, therefore let go when you should and walk away when you should. Don't beg people to stay in your life, who knows your worth will stay.

Thank you for Reading

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qy...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

One love
@tripple-e

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

♥️

Yes indeed relationship is also applicable to the people we also make good memories with or walk with and also discuss our issue's with this can be applicable to friend's both our siblings or anybody at all as far as we relate with them. Healthy relationships are also built in trust respect and open communications. You've really make some points on your contest and I can stop reading it you've really explain relationships strategies very well.

Goodluck to You dear on your writing challenge.

Thank you for stopping by, I appreciate

Loading...

I love the fact you specified that love sometime provides us with sharp part. You write, people we love most time tends in hurting us the most. I wish u success in your entry

Thank you for Reading my post dear friend

You are welcome sweetie

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33