Gratitude Challenge | Sisterhood and Environmental Protection | 30% to steamkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Thêm tiêu đề.png

Hello friends,

Since yesterday when I found out about this contest hosted by @event-horizon, I have been very excited because this is a very meaningful contest for me. This is really a virtue that I have been teaching my children recently.

I have 3 kids, the oldest daughter is almost 9 years old, the second one is 6 years old and the younger one is just 4 months old. And I always want to teach my children about respect and gratitude for this life. This is especially important during this pandemic.

First, let's be grateful that we're a family. I teach my daughters to love each other. So I often let the oldest child look after my baby and read stories when she has free time. She likes and loves her baby sister very much so she is ready to do it happily.

Thiết kế không tên.png

Thiết kế không tên (1).png

For the second child, I taught her how to help me with house chore. Children usually love to play with water, so this is an opportunity for them to help me wash vegetables while I’m cooking. We have fun when talk and cook at the same time.

Untitled design (4).png

Untitled design (3).png

I also teach them how to protect the environment. Every afternoon, I take them outside to pick up trash. It is a great opportunity for them to be close to nature because mother nature is so wonderful. Picking up trash is an act of gratitude towards nature and the earth

Untitled design (1).png

Untitled design.png

Untitled design (2).png

I invite @lantracy to join us here

Thanks for your reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are doing a great job dear.
Thank you for participating in the challenge.

Thanks for your encouragement

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for posting your quality contents here and congratulations! You've been selected among the winners of today's quality contents. Continue to be active in our community, we appreciate you 💕

I'm highly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57