OPPRETION CATCH THEM YOUNG MY FIRST DAY OF PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY BY @tonype 10%TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians how are you all doing? Hope great. my name is @tonype i'm happy to be in this community. this my frist day of posting here.

MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES

When i was at home my mentor @mesola call me to take part in the catch them young promotion, so i hurry up and take my bathe put up my clothe and headed to the office to join others.
When i reach the office our Steemkids Admin @ijelady made orientate us on what we are to do so she came up with a new project that we are promoting Steemit in the school's since today was set aside for kids. So we Went ahead with the project which was organise by @ijelady. So we went to our nearby Government Shool in IFA Atai Etoi,Akwa ibom state, uyo. Nigeria. Though we were ask to see the parent of the kids so that they can get their children access to their phone and also ask the children to share the information with their parents when they get home.

IMG-20211109-WA0033.jpg

We were five in numbers but I was the newest among them all, @chichieze, @lazbless @nsikakedem @ijelady and myself were there to talk to the kids.
When we get there I didn't understand what was going on I was just watching and see what they were doing so after some time I understand every bit of it.

IMG-20211109-WA0029.jpg

The children were so happy when they see us and they promised to talk to their parents.

IMG-20211109-WA0035.jpg

So on our way coming back we saw roasted corn and mama @ijelady order for us to refill our stomach.

IMG-20211109-WA0034.jpg

I really had fun to my fullest. And after then I took permission and went to school because I had 2:00pm lectures..

CONCLUSION

Though I'm in the in this platform but I was welcome as an old member every one show me joy, I am so happy and I thank I belong here. I will continue to join others in promoting steemit.

I'm grateful

@ijelady
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We made such a great team, it was wonderful

Wow I guess you enjoy the outing?

That's a wonderful experience moving with a wonderful team in the operation catch them young Promo. Keep working with them.

Wow! Welcome to the @steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50