You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game [13-04-2024]|| How I spent my day & celebrating @goodybest sixth dolphin 🐬 and three years anniversary on steemit.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

It seems you guys really had alot of fun outside there

But so unfortunate It wasn't possible for me to attend the meetup and the anniversary of @goodybest.

I know I really missed alot😢😭, it has always been my wished to meetup with my followed steemians and get to know them in person but when it was due for it something urgent came up but since I couldn't wish @goodybest a happy 3yrs anniversary on steemit in person 🤧, I'm wishing her here

@goodybest HAPPY 3YRS ANNIVERSARY on steemit,wishing you more grace and success on the steemit platform ✨💯

I hope the upcoming meetup I will be able to attend😳😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53