"Weekly Contest 11 || The Diary Game || how I spent my day in words

in Steem Kids & Parents15 days ago
INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful steemains and my great friends how are you guys doing today, hope everyone is doing great,

Well I will use this opportunity to regard my admin, and the person who arrange this beautiful contest in the person of @m-fdo, ma I will say that you are really good at what you do continue with your good works.

MORNING TIME

IMG_20240811_090134_454.jpg

Well by the special grace of god almighty, I woke up very early by 5am in the morning, after some times I sad my morning prayers and after that I decided to my normal things I always do in the morning like, doing my exercis, brushing my teeth and taking my bath

After I have finished with bathing i told my mom to prepare me breakfast, and by that time I will so hungry fortunately for me she prepared a delicious delicacy which I ate soup meanwhile I don't like eating soup in the morning but I ate it, well It was so great.

After I finish I decided to dress up for church service but unfortunately a havy rain came from no where I spoiled my activity of going to church then I decided to stay at home and I worship online with my smartphone, well it was so interesting and so sweet.

This is how I spent my morning time, well It was so great and nice.

AFTERNOON TIME
IMG_20240811_182812_275.jpgIMG_20240811_182800_155.jpg

[This is the graduation grand]

Wow my afternoon was full of fun and variety,
Well after my morning time I checked my time and it was 3pm then I decided to dress up and attend my cousin graduation because he invited me and he told me to come, then I decided to fullfil the promise I made to him, then I decided to call my friend to excost me go there.

Then we took a ride from my house to the field which almost cost me 10,000 naira which is equivalent to 5000 steem, and after I have arrived I decided to take some pictures with my friends.

1723413779919.png
[This is me and my gee]

After we finished with the pictures then we decided to go and watch some of the program the school is doing, which they performed some many programs like debate, dancing, pagentry and lots of them, indeed it was so full of fun and happiness was over flowing,

IMG_20240811_182559_847.jpg
[THIS IS ME AND MY COUSIN VICTOR]

Victor was so happy to see me because he always like staying with me, and he was graduating out from junior secondary school to senior secondary school, well I'm happy for him he is now a senior student, after some time I decided to come back home, then I went back home.

This is all about my afternoon period.

EVENING TIME

IMG_20240811_210237_871.jpg

After I got back home, I will so stressed up
Because I have had a long day outside with my friends and family,
Then I decided to take my freshening up and then I took my evening bath and before that dinner was already served on the table waiting for me to eat,

Then after I finished eating then I decided to call my friend and check weather he has gone home then he said yes,

After some time I came to this great platform to narrate how I spent my day, obviously it was great and good, starting from the morning through the afternoon and night and I will say God is good,

I will be using this time to invite my friends to join me on this contest which they are @josepha @goodybest @ruthjoe

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Always add a little description such as the title of your post when sharing your article on Twitter

Okay sir

I will do as you have instructed

Okay sir

I will do as you have instructed

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60