MY ACTIONS TO MAKE OUR ENVIRONMENT CLEANER,GREENER AND HEALTHIER

in Steem Kids & Parents22 days ago
INTRODUCTION

Good day beloved steemains, with gratitude I am so happy and amazed participating in this great contest.

I want to use this medium to say thanks to the officials of this contest who find it necessary to give out this topic indeed they understand the reason for keeping our environment clean, and I will also say that cleanliness is next to Godliness.

Now I will be moving to my main objective
Which I will be listing below.

🚮PROPER DISPOSAL OF REFUSE

Firstly I want to explain the meaning of refuse,
I will say that refuse are substance or they may be inform of solid, liquid and gassous I will be explaining more of solid refuse which are normally in form of paper, garbage and waste food material

And I will say that proper disposal of refuse is one of the best ways our environment needs to be properly guilded.

WHAT DID YOU DO

IMG_20240617_140833_983.jpg

I want to use this opportunity to say that we have many ways of disposing our refuse, meanwhile I did dumping into landfill, this is because I prefer this mothod more than any other method and it gives me joy when ever I'm doing it
And disposing of refuse doesn't matter on how you disposed it but how you kept it clean.

HOW DID YOU DO IT

IMG_20240617_141450_886.jpg

At this point in time I first sweep my house from my house I came to my compound to sweep ,
After that I decided to pack it away with my Parker after that I took it to my wastebeen and disposed it.

WHERE DID YOU DO IT

IMG_20240617_142024_438.jpg

Basically as I have already said that I prefer landfill, at this point I will take my refuse to the farm where I have a lot of space, and where I can dig out a hole where I will bury it after that I will close it.

|

WHAT MOTIVATED YOU

Firstly what motivated me was the fact that been in a dirty environment makes me full sick at any time that is why I endeavor to clean my environment.

Secondly what motivated me was because too much of living the environment unkept may lead to what we call pollution through this pollution it will proceed on inviting mosquitoes in to your house.

I will use this time to advise us to keep our environment clean and safe.

And I will proceed now to invite, @richy20 @goodybest @avalanch

Sort:  

There are ways of properly disposing off the refuse. Decomposable debris such as those stems that could get rotten, could be bagged and kept away from the environment to avoid attracting mosquitoes and inhaling the the bad smells that may come from it. The decomposed debris could be used as manures to boost the growth of plants in the farm.

On the other hand, non decomposable debris like the one you are holding, water proof and sachet products, could be burnt.

Well, you tried best of luck to you.

Thank you sir for reading through the post

Loading...
 16 days ago 

Sweeping contributes to a healthy environment. You have done your part in keeping it clean. Keep it up!

Thanks ma I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29