FAMILY SUPPORT IS THE PILLAR TO STRENGTHEN FAMILY BONDING BY @theking20

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago

istockphoto-1419870514-170667a.jpgsource

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemains with gratitude and greatings I am so glad performing in this wonderful contest which is all about the family

Basically been my first contest in this great community as a new comer.

And I will be giving us a full details on how family support is the pillar to humanity.

CAPTIONS I WILL BE LOOKING AT ARE

• WHAT IS FAMILY
• WHAT IS SUPPORT
• WHAT IS PILLAR
• HOW IT STRENGTHEN FAMILY BONDING

WHAT IS FAMILY

Looking at the word family it may be described in different ways which I will say that it is the process by which two matured people come together at the process called marriage with the aim of forming what we call home which is then called the family.

I will also say that a family is the smallest unit of the society and community which consist of the parents and kids.

Basically in the aspect of family we have the two
Types of family which are the nuclear family and the extended family.

SUPPORT

images (4).jpegsource

In life being a source of help to others is very good especially in the family, I will say that family support is one reason why some family are still united as one because they help them self by them supporting each other while.

While it is also define as the process of assisting or helping someone weather it is financial or physical things.

PILLAR

Pillar may be define as a strong tall stone that is design with a metal inside the stone.
I will as say that without a pillar a building may fall likewise a family without some being a pillar of the family the family we be divided.

HOW IT STRENGTHEN FAMILY BONDING

images (6).jpegsource

According to the word Bond
It may be define as the relationship that exists between two or more people especially the family,
Or it may be define as a link you have with someone or a group of people,

Family bonding also strengthen the family through some ways which is, when ever a family do anything together it makes them unit together as one.

I will be using bundle of brooms as a case study to explain more about it.
Firstly bring a bundle of broom then from the same bundle bring one out of the bundle then break it you we see that it easier to break

But bring the same broom try breaking it all at once you will that it will not be possible
This means that coming together Is being united.

CONCLUSION

Lastly I will use this opportunity to thank you guys for going through this contest
And I'm also inviting my friend's in the person's of
@richy20
@Avalanch
@dannyben39

My regards to

Cc.
@uzma4882

Sort:  
Loading...

The family is truly a support base, nicely written. Here's sending you best wishes.

 24 days ago (edited)

Thanks
I really appreciate your comment 🙏

Nice entry try to put more effort and i believe you can do better than this. Good luck in the contest

Thanks for your source of strength
I will try my best by putting more effort sir

Excellent post, @theking20! You've beautifully highlighted the importance of family support in strengthening family bonds. Your definitions and explanations are clear and concise, and the bundle of brooms analogy is a great way to illustrate the power of unity. Well done! Keep sharing your valuable insights.

Wow thank you sir for reading through the post
I'm so happy once again thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33