CREATIVEWRITING:- THE HEALTH BENEFIT OF WATER IN THE BODY SYSTEM

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

water-2105213_640 (1).jpgsource

INTRODUCTION

Good day beloved steemains, I am here today basically to explain the benefits of water and what it does in the body.

From my experience I will say that without water 💦
Plants and animals will not live as well as human beings.

It is also a great privelege for me sharing this great post with you guys I urge you guys to read through all the writing.

And I will be taking it step by step
Firstly we will be looking at the definition of water.

WHAT IS WATER

In my own understanding and from the knowledge I have gotten so far I will say that water maybe define as a transparent liquid that is tasteless and orderless.

I will also say that water are natural chemical because it can also dissolve many substance in the body system.

I will be listing the sources of water meaning how we can get water.

We can get it through this ways
•IN THE RIVER
• THROUGH RAINFALL
•THROUGH THE LAKE and
• BORNHORS

BENEFITS OF WATER

boy-drinking-from-bottle-738210_960_720.jpgsource

Basically I will say that water has so many benefits which are.

• it passes nutrients around the body cells
• it protects us from bacteria
• helps in the digestion of food
• it helps organs and tissues function well
• it also help the blood pressure to function

With all this I have listed I will say that water is indeed a wonderful gift that is priceless

CONCLUSION

Basically thanks for going through this post that is all about water, I'm so glad posting it here with you guys once again thanks.

My regards to
Cc.
@goodybest
@patjewel
@josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39