CREATIVEWRITING :- THE HEALTH BENEFIT OF MANGO

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

images.jpegsource

INTRODUCTION

Hello beloved Steemians I extend my greetings to you all,

With gratitude I am so happy sharing another post with you guys in this community,

And I have come today to give us the health benefit of mango
And I will also give the consequences of mango meanwhile anything that can give benefit also have it own consequences or disadvantage

I will be leasting the steps I will be using in this writing.

• WHAT IS MANGO
• HEALTH BENEFIT OF MANGO
• CONSEQUENCES OF EXCESS INTAKE OF MANGO
• CONCLUSION

WHAT IS MANGO

Basically from my own ideas I will say that a mango is an oblong shaped fruit that is greenish in colour,

Mangoes can also be eatable
A mango Can also be use in the production of some fruit drink in the society today,

Mangoes are very important and good for the body system
I will say that nature gave us a good thing
By giving us mango.

HEALTH BENEFIT OF MANGO

Mangoes has so many characteristics and benefit that it gives to the body system
But I will be explaining some of them.

• VITAMINS
mangoes are very good in vitamin
And the are responsible for some vitamins such as
Vitamin A and
Vitamin C

Most especially I will be rateing vitamin C
Because It is one of the best Mangoes can offer in the body

Mangoes can also be use in manufacturing of little children drugs
The also help in building of the blood vessels
Lastly the are also good for the human eyes.

• IT PROTECT THE IMMUE SYSTEM
mangoes are also capable of reducing some disease in the body system
And most times it can also help in healing
A sickness called cancer

Here are some of the benefits that I no mangoes do give to us.

CONSEQUENCES OF EXCESS INTAKE OF MANGO

images (1).jpegsource

Indeed anything that has benefit also has it own consequences.

Looking at the laws of nature I will also say that too much of everything is very bad so excess intake of mangoes can also lead to some symptoms in the body system,

• mangoes can lead to serious stomach pain in the body as a result of it been execes.

• it can also lead to indigestion of food

• it can cause high level of sugar in the body

So in this case we should no how we consume mangoes because of it consequences in the human system.

CONCLUSION

According to what I have leasted
I will use this privilege to thank you guy
For going through this post
And I'm so grateful thanks.

My regards to
Cc.
@goodybest
@richy20

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66