Steemkids Kids' School Diary Game {Tuesday, January 25, 2022} || Teaching and Learning Activities with Class VIa and IVb Children

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

10% of the payout of this post is donated to the @steemkidss account

Greetings steemean friends

Viewers of @steemkids wherever you are, have a nice day by always giving the best and being useful for all of us, every step we take should always get a blessing. Regards @teukuipul87

Tuesday, January 25, 2022, I started my school assignment by entering the VIa class room to replace one of the homeroom teachers for the VIa class children who was unable to attend today due to illness. The line of children before entering the classroom I arranged it in an orderly manner guided by the class president.

The first hour I gave Indonesian language material to the children according to today's lesson roster. After I explained today's teaching material according to the theme, I also asked the children to ask the material that I explained earlier where there was something that was not clear or not understood.

After two children asked their questions and I briefly explained the material again, I invited the children to sit in groups to do the tasks in the textbook.

61.jpeg

62.jpeg

63.jpeg

64.jpeg

In class VIa

I gave thirty minutes of time to answer each question in each assignment book. Then I told them to collect the assignment and I immediately checked it. While I was checking the children's work, I told the children to read through the next material.

After the break, I re-entered the IVb class room, which in this class is my obligation to teach for two hours of lessons. Class IVb children are easy to manage because their stubbornness is not at the level of upper class children. But you know that most of the children are a bit stubborn, that's my job as a teacher to make them behave well.

After I explained the material that I will discuss today, the children all paid attention to the textbooks that each of them had provided. After a long time I repeated it and sat up I sat around their table. In the end, I gave them a training assignment.

However, not all of the children finished the task in the time I gave them. A small number of children are still very lacking in understanding and digesting every task they will do. I also went to their table and tried to guide him back also asked where he did not understand.

65.jpeg

66.jpeg

In class IVb

After fifteen more minutes of waiting, they collected all the assignments they had done even though when I checked the exercise book, there were still children who answered incorrectly. But as a teacher I am aware, because it is impossible for all children to be smart. Back to being a material for reflection for every teacher to be able to educate children in any way.

When it was time to go home, my children guided me to pray and greeted me one by one before leaving the room.

Friends of @Steemkids that's my short kids school diary game on this occasion with some of the kids at my school. We should always look after and educate children as the nation's next generation and set a good example for them so that they can always respect and respect us. Also speak politely and gently to them. Thank you admin and all friends who took part in participating in this great community @Steemkids.

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version10
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

My thanks go to:
@ngoenyi ADMIN Admin/Founder
@focusnow ADMIN Admin
@steemkidss MOD Admin/Official Account
And to all admins and moderators @Steemkids

Regards @teukuipul87

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your school dairy game with us, teaching is a Noble profession continue to be active we appreciate you 💕

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 3 years ago 

thank you again, sis for the best advice.....but sis, I missed 2 of my posts...no curation yet...hhh...sorry sis if there is an error in my comment

 3 years ago 

Sorry I don't get you, we Submitted one of your posts for booming supported last 6days and the other one we support with our curation trail. The truth is that the resources is not enough, that is why we trying to build our Community's account, so that we can support enough members. I know you really try on your part but we will appreciate if you can increase your delegation for us and also invite your friends to do same. Thanks

 3 years ago 

yes sis....i know....if i may, i know how many posts are allowed in a week....

 3 years ago 

sorry, sis admin....if there is an error in my comment....sister give a little explanation about the maximum allowed posts in a week through this beloved community. Once again I apologize, because I know, this community really appreciates me as long as I participate and I have never forgotten such admin services. I will always try to add my delegates if my sp is sufficient again. greetings

 3 years ago 

You can post as many times a week you want, we love and appreciate your effort and activeness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80