"Meeting with one of the steemit whales 🐳" by, @teukuipul87

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Screenshot_2023-05-07-22-48-22-06_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12-01.jpeg

Greetings steemean friend

Viewers and all beloved community moderators. On this beautiful occasion, I am back to take part in a very interesting contest organized by a Modestor brother namely @simonnwigwe with the contest title "Meeting with one of the steemit whales 🐳".

But before that, don't forget to invite some of my friends who are also active pesteemees, namely @yuswadinisam @walictd and also @molizs for Sudi to take part in this best contest.

Which of the steemit whales 🐋 would you like to have a meeting with and why...?

Actually there are lots of steemit whales that I want to meet and meet every day if the opportunity exists and is possible. Because until now I haven't fully understood about steemit and there are still many things I want to learn from them. Through this contest, to be honest I really want to meet the steemit team, namely whale @sc01.

Why does it have to be whale @sc01...?
I want to ask about what problems exist in my steemit account, so it is very rare to get a voice of support from him. Even myself became sad when I saw other Steemean friends who were also in struggle with me getting overwhelming support from him.

Where would you like the meeting to take place and why did you choose that location...?

If the opportunity to meet happens, I will do it in my country, namely Indonesia to be precise in Aceh Province in a very historical place, namely Tsunami Museum.

There I will talk to my heart's content about the problems I experienced in steemit. Apart from that, I also want to explain this historical place, namely Tsunami Museum which is a historical building to commemorate the Tsunami disaster that devastated our province, namely Aceh.

What are your expectations from the whale 🐋 during or after the meeting...?

My main hope is just to assess and evaluate each of my posts about where there is a mistake, so that I don't get support from him. Besides that, I also want them to teach and guide me to be able to write properly and correctly according to their demands and wishes.

What are the key things you wish to discuss with the whales in the meeting...?

Actually there are so many things I want to discuss with them if this meeting happens. But more importantly what I want to discuss is about how to make posts more interesting so that they get serious attention and special support from the steemit whale @sc01 team.

Regards @teukuipul87

Maybe that's all my diary exposure on this occasion. Hopefully it will be of benefit to me personally and to all steemean friends for what I have described.

Camera PicturesSmartphones
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

My thanks go out to all the friends who take shelter in this beloved community, as well as to all the moderators who have devoted a lot of energy and effort for the betterment of this community.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Screenshot_2023-05-07-23-08-47-26_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Tetap semangat, semoga tercapai keinginannya berjumpa dengan steemians besar

 last year 

Amin..semoga saja

 last year 

Thank you @teukuipul87 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared your thoughts about a meeting with one of the whales and your writeup was so inspiring

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7.5 (0.00 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
07-05-23


period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 97.589 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

thank you again brother mod...

 last year 

Semua orang ingin bertemu dengan nya akan tetapi itu hal susah bro, sukses buat kontennya

 last year 

he he...itu hanya cerita untuk kontes saja teman....memang sangat sulit bisa berjumpa dengan mereka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50