#club5050 – The Diary Game || Moments in the final days of Ramadan with the children

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

1kids.jpeg

10% of the payout of this post is donated to @steemitkidss

Greetings steemean friends

Friends and all moderators @SteemKids. As we all know that only one more day after the holy month of Ramadan has left us all. I also went back to my distant days together with several teenage children who always accompany me at the mosque at this time about everything I do, they are always ready to help me.

Before I tell you further about my diary, I will first tell you a little about my activities towards this afternoon, namely Friday, April 29, 2022 at around 16:00 West Indonesia Time. At that time I was about to wash my motorbike at a doorsmer in my village. Which three children who are growing up to be teenagers who are in charge of washing every vehicle that enters serve me wholeheartedly.

2kids.jpeg

3kids.jpeg

Some children are working washing motorbikes at the doorsmer

I also tried to ask why they are here. They also replied that in order to prepare for the holiday that was very close, they had to be willing to help the doormer owner to get a small amount of money that they would save for the next day of Eid al-Fitr.

Then I went back home to take a shower and went back to the mosque to break the fast with all the residents who were dominated by children. In these last days of Ramadan, it seems as if my mind feels a little sad where being together with them in enjoying beautiful moments seems very difficult to repeat.

1kids.jpeg

4kids.jpeg

The moment before iftar this afternoon

When we break our fast with them, they give each other and share if there is other food that is bought at the stalls. I immediately put aside my sadness for a moment and tried to share the menu for breaking fast with those who came to break their fast, both children and other adults.

After finishing the tarawih prayer at the mosque, three children who have always faithfully accompanied and helped me were getting ready to count the number of alms that went into the charity box on this happy night. I can't just pass this moment of togetherness. I took my cell phone and took a few selfies with them.

5kids.jpeg

With those who are counting alms

Because I know that togetherness in this month of Ramadan with them will end soon. Some of them after Lebaran will continue their education outside the region, there are also those who take education at well-known Islamic boarding schools in Aceh which of course they will stay away from the togetherness that we have lived and felt so far.

I want to repeat this Ramadan from the first night, so that I can always live together with them, because I really appreciate and care for all of them who have been very kind and sincere in helping me do everything at the mosque and at the school where I work.

Dear friends and all community moderators. That's a snippet of my diary on today's occasion. Sorry and guidance if there are irregularities in me presenting this post. "Greetings, one community"

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

Thank you, I say to all admins and moderators of @SteemKids and all friends who are members of this amazing community.
Special To:
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@steemkidss

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In the last days of Ramzan going sad to me because noble month of Ramzan passing very fast ,your diary post specially iftar time similar like our family 🥰🥰.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Club5050
Beneficiaryset
 2 years ago 

yes sis... it's sad to leave this glorious month. thank you for the evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69