#club5050 – @SteemKids || #steemit Participation Plan and Targets that I will achieve in the future

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG20220508144621_01-01.jpeg

10% of the payout of this post is donated to @steemitkidss

Greetings steemean friends

Friends and all moderators @SteemKids. The opportunity to actively contribute to the #steemit platform is a matter of pride for me. Because as long as I was active in mid-May 2021 last year until now, which has reached the number one year of my participation, I have discovered a lot of new things in it, as well as many new experiences that I have learned during my activeness.

On May 13, 2021, I just got to know #steemit from someone in my village and I'm really looking forward to the arrival of May 13, 2022 as a form of I want to have a birthday for the success I've had in #steemit even though there are still many new things that I haven't fully mastered it yet.

I have started planning little by little to get better in the following days, one of the things I want to focus on and that should be realized is to do as many power ups as possible from the sources of income that I get. At least my target at the end of this month is that I can power up and collect at least 2,000,000; steem power from the amount of steem power that I have currently pocketed is 1,877,887 steem power. Here's a snippet:

Screenshot (18).png

Furthermore, I am still loyal to participate in several communities that I have subscribed to. One of them is the beloved community @SteemKids. Yes…! Through this beloved community, I can share my togetherness with the children around me. Moreover, I am a teacher at an elementary school (SD) which is certain and of course I live my days working with them at school, at the Study Center as well as in my village.

IMG20220508144612_01-01.jpeg

For another target that I want to realize in the future is to communicate with each other and be compact with fellow steemeans both in my homeland and all over the world. Especially now that the @SteemKids community has created a group (Telegram) to share posts with each other in the hope of getting the best advice from all of you.

Establishing good relationships among community members is a must that I must improve in the future. We must know at least what other friends offer through the community so that we can respond well and healthily, as well as strengthen the relationship even though we have never met eyes.

At the end of this post I also invite all friends and all moderators to establish good brotherhood, give each other support, give the best advice. And to friends who have just joined, I hope you learn a lot from your seniors so that all of us should be successful and move forward together.

Dear friends and all community moderators. That's a glimpse of important tips for making friends with children that I can describe on this occasion. Sorry and guidance if there are irregularities in me presenting this post. "Greetings, one community"

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

Thank you, I say to all admins and moderators of @SteemKids and all friends who are members of this amazing community.
Special To:
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@steemkidss

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for this encouraging post, it's interesting to read from you

Delegation| Yes
Steemexclusive| yes
Plagiarism|no
Voting bot|no
Club status|5050
Beneficiary|Yes

 2 years ago 

thank you again sis admin.....for evalyadi and rebuttal.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

thank you very much admin brother for the support you provide ... thank you also for this beloved curation team.

 2 years ago 

Your plans are all unique, meeting new friends in this platform is the best. Thank you for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

he he...thank you again sis...that's my wish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49