#club5050 – Kids School Diary Game {Thursday, 19 May 2022} || Filling Break Time with Kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

10% of the payout of this post is donated to @steemitkidss

Greetings steemean friends

Friends and all moderators @SteemKids. Today, Thursday, May 19, 2022, I will start my diary, of course, during school hours. When it was past 07, 45 minutes West Indonesia Time, the other teachers and I had arranged the line of children to take part in the early morning activities before starting the lesson.

10 minutes passed, then the activity was over which after that I rushed to the fifth class room to give the children my subjects for 2 hours of lessons. I asked my children to open them and the guidebook to do the practice questions after I gave the previous explanation.

IMG20220519102943_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220519102925-01.jpeg

With first graders

After recess, I spend a lot of my time outside the office, namely in the school yard. I occasionally control the children who are playing during recess. The main goals that I control from children today and as much as possible I will do:

1. Controlling children from littering

In this case, it has become a habit of children who always forget and make mistakes, where most of them like to throw food scraps and trash in any place. Although I have warned this many times, other teachers have also warned me. But those whose names are children remain in their stance, although there are also among them who are aware of maintaining the cleanliness of the classroom and school environment.

2. Controlling children playing in the yard

Sometimes I also take the time to see the children who are resting in the field. Children When it comes time to break is always never fixed. Many of them like to play chase each other without thinking about danger or disaster. Because a few days ago I had taken one of the first graders to the nearest hospital due to his head colliding with the fence wall while playing catch, in which a lot of blood was pouring out which some of the teacher council couldn't see.

Even so, I still don't forbid them to play during recess. I just watched every now and then and warned the kids to be careful in playing anything so that things didn't happen that they didn't want.

IMG20220519102732_01-01.jpeg

IMG20220519102741_01-01.jpeg

Class III children are sitting resting

Here and there I look at the situation of the children, which I only occasionally do if there is no other urgent work. So that children are aware and careful in playing with each other.

IMG20220519104655-01.jpeg

The 5th graders are playing baseball

When the return time arrived, I went back to look after the fifth grade children playing sports in the yard, because the sports teacher was leaving for a moment to take care of some administrative matters. The children were also entrusted to the Padauk for 2 hours of sports lessons.

When it was time to go home, I also collected the children's sports equipment, namely baseball and rackets for me to put back into the basket at the office. After that I went home after closing and locking all the doors.

Dear friends and all community moderators. That's a snippet of the kids school diary game with some school kids on today's occasion. What activities I do today should be multiplied. Sorry and guidance if there are irregularities in me presenting this post. "Greetings, one community"

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationnorth aceh

Thank you, I say to all admins and moderators of @SteemKids and all friends who are members of this amazing community.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done so well to control and take care of children

 2 years ago 

thank you friend......that's our duty and the responsibility of a teacher

 2 years ago 

I love their school uniform. The red and white looks so clean.
I wish you can teach the children of South Africa not to litter. The schol yard looks so clean.
Good job!

 2 years ago 

hhh .... thank you very much for the comments mother. hopefully this post can motivate all of us to keep the environment.

 2 years ago 

I love how you so good with the kids. Teachers like you are rare. Thanks for all you do for these kids.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you admin for the comments and evaluation. I hope I can always take care of and educate the children as best I can

Is not easy to take care of children sir.
You are really doing a great job over there

 2 years ago 

thank you very much my friend... taking care of children is a tough task....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53