#club5050 - Contest Series || How I Care about the kids around me (Week #5: Kids Around Me)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

10% payout for @steemkidss account

Greetings steemean friends

Dear friends and all community moderators. On this beautiful occasion, I again try to follow this interesting contest organized by my beloved community with the contest title: (How I care about the children around me).

Working with children is something I do every day, both at the school where I work and at the mosque where I live.

How to treat them as my students include:

• Set them a good example.
• Instilling interest and enthusiasm for learning and fighting.
• Guide them to the right path.
• Reprimand them if they made a mistake.
• Praise appropriately when they do good and righteousness.
• Always facilitate them when needed.

Caring for, looking after and guiding the children at the school where I serve is almost every day and every time, especially during active school days. Likewise outside of school such as in the mosque and in the neighborhood where I live. I continue to care for and direct them to be kind to fellow friends. Furthermore, I also always warned some of the children around me when they came to worship at the mosque, so as not to cause trouble, act and joke with each other.

On this occasion tonight, I have made this happen to some of the children of my village when they want to worship in the mosque.

IMG20220925185350-01.jpeg

IMG20220925185716_01-01.jpeg

In the school environment, apart from teaching them in the classroom, I also take the time to control them during recess which I do almost every day.

In addition, when my school children carry out various inter-school activities such as playing soccer matches and other competitions, I am the one at the forefront guarding and guiding them.

IMG20220924083034-01-01.jpeg

IMG20220817081136-01.jpeg

Likewise in the neighborhood and in the mosque as well as in several places of study that I stop at once in a while. I asked permission from the head of the study hall first just to test the children learning the Koran and so on.

Feelings of emotion mixed with joy and joy always radiated from the look on my face when I succeeded in educating and caring for them.

But feelings of sadness and anxiety seemed to come to haunt me when I had not done well in educating and caring for them. At school for now, even decades ago, I always guided and facilitated the children at my school in various school activities. If I neglect this task, the children's enthusiasm for various activities will decrease greatly.

From the experience that I usually see for my efforts to take care of children, there are several benefits that I get, including:

• Children are becoming more active and motivated in participating in various activities, especially in school-related activities.
• Make a good impression for me personally and also for the children I care for.
• Make the children can always respect me as a mentor.

In terms of caring for children at school in particular. I do not work alone but help and support from other teacher friends to guide and guide them in everything, especially outside the classroom.

As for outside the school environment, I automatically remind the children around me that I always meet wherever I am.

Dear friends and moderators, that's a snippet of my presentation on today's occasion. Hopefully it will be useful for me, for the children of the world and for all steemean friends. Sorry and guidance again if there are mistakes and irregularities in me presenting this post, Wassalam.

Follow Me @teukuipul87

Camera PicturesSmartphone
ModelsRMX2180
Android Version11
Original picture@teukuipul87
Picture EditingSnapseed
Locationaceh

I would like to extend my gratitude to all friends who take shelter in this beloved community, as well as to all moderator brothers and sisters whom I am very proud of.

image.png
@@.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your students must really love you s lot, you take good care of them and that is commendable, keep on doing so, thanks for participating in the contest.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
17.0
Grade8/10
Verification date:
25 -09-22


Period of:1 month(s)):


Hi, the user teukuipul87 just made (in 1 month(s)):
  • CASH OUTS: 44.877 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 93.759 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_2022-09-25-22-35-31-93_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 2 years ago 

I commend your effort in taking care of the kids around you.Keep it up sir.

 2 years ago 

he he...thank you friends

You're really caring for the kids around you by guiding and guarding them all through the competition.
Nice entry, i wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

we pray bro.....hopefully it works

 2 years ago 

You really do have good time with your students, work well done.

 2 years ago 

he he thank you friends

 2 years ago 

I can see that you are taking good care of kids around you making them feel comfortable .
Children are like special gift from God that need to be taking proper care of
And from what you are doing, I can see that the are doing just great with you.

 2 years ago 

he he... it's normal, my friend.... that's my daily routine at school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43