What I intend to do with my Steem Power

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Posting all the time in steemit really helps alot, what I meant by all the time is everyday. Today is a wonderful Sunday to share my entry on this contest with you guys. I thank @simonnwigwe for organizing this contest.

Screenshot_20230314-083907_1.jpg

What is your target steem power as a steemian and how long do you think it will take you to achieve that?

My target steem power as a steemian is 5,000,000. I want to become more than a whale in the steemit platform. I want to make sure much steem power that can sustain me for the rest of my life.

Is going to take more than 5 years for me to fully achieve this. My current steem power is more than 210 which menas I really have a long way to go. Dreaming big matters alot friends. I will try my best to achieve this within 5 years or more than 5 years.

What do you intend to do with your Steem Power (Curation, delegation, power down, etc)? Give reasons for your answer.

I will do two major things with my steem power and they are known as;

Curation : I will become a curator and still a blogger. I will vote on other steemian's posts, most especially that of newbies. I will make sure the momentum in the steemit platform to keep on flowing. I will support others to the extent I will become a lover of all.

Delegation : After I must have gotten lots of steem power and influence, I will create a community of my own and ensure it becomes one of the best communities in steemit. I will delegate to my own community and ensure it also has lots of active and passionate members. Doing all these things is just like investing my steem power.

Screenshot_20230528-115424.jpg

I will also delegate in communities I love so much so that the growth of these communities can be efficient and be of help to it's members.

What ways do you plan on raising this Steem Power and how successful have you been so far?

I plan in raising this steem power through the following ways;

✔️Posting quality posts everyday.

✔️Commenting on steemian's posts daily.

✔️Participating in lots of contests.

✔️Recruiting members to steemit.

✔️Powering up daily.

✔️Voting steemian's posts and so many others.

✔️Becoming a moderator in any community.

✔️Creating a community and so many others.

Am coming up gradually in the steemit platform and I pray for more grace ahead. I just wish I be getting votes from steemcurator01 daily, I will be so excited and motivated. Since I joined steemit have been voting and commenting on steemian's posts daily. My current voting CSI is 9.8 and I hope to vote more before the end of today.

Screenshot_20230528-114015.jpg

Conclusion

Am happy for having the opportunity to participate in this contest and I wish to win this contest as well. I know nothing good comes easy but am ready to face the challenges I will get in my future journey in steemit and I know I will overcome all of them in Jesus name, amen.

I invite @irawandedy, @ruthjoe, @bonaventure24 and @fantvwiki to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks for your reply sir, I will do my best to vote for you.

 last year 

Thank you @tetsu26 so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared the method of how to produce egg roll

Status Club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
10.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
28-05-23


period of club : Not in a club


CASH OUTS| 7.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 6.500 STEEM

  • You don't belongs to any club.. I urge you to power up as much as possible and meet up with your club criteria

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thanks for the review sir, I have powered up 2 steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30