You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #77: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! (Story : When it was great)

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago

Greetings bro or should I say See, Judge and Act? 😂 YCS association in our church was very strong and I always enjoyed it, we were always having our monthly meetings every month and weekly meetings every Friday evenings.

I really love the former executives than this recent one even if my siblings are there. Alot of people have absent themselves from the association and this isn't right at all, I just wish the association can come back to it's normal self again, we did alot then and I feel pity for the president because is obvious the association wants to fall in his tenure and that's a bad record.

Your post is nice and I will try my best to write a post like this, I wished I saw it on time I guess I would have thought of a story or look for a real life story like this to write but there's still next week to participate. Have a nice day bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83