My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #30👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Introduction

Good day everyone, how are you all doing today? I want to post my entry for this wonderful contest again this week as I have decided to participate in it every week even though my entries doesn't get much support. Last week entry of mine was really amazing and good as the pictures were all won't saving and this week pictures are almost similar to that of last week. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

The first image I will be saving today is an image of my friends in another catholic church, we all went to attend a wedding ceremony of one of our fellow altar servers who's getting wedded and we attended the wedding as representatives of the denary altar servers. I was happy when our president appointed me to attend the wedding.

9d4575f0a9854154bb9b4856058697b1_2.jpg

I love attending weddings alot because I derive joy in seeing happy newly wedded couples. So many people were present that very day as the wedding was a very standard one. We took so many pictures together that day but I decided to save this picture of all the representatives. I myself took this picture with one of the guy's phone.

Second Image

The second image I which to save again is an image of my teacher known as Aunty Amina and her first daughter, I talked about this amazing woman last week where I said that she's very intelligent and lovely and she's also my biology teacher.

f917776b6b9e4f7c8fa1b9beed58234b_2.jpg

She recently celebrated her birthday and I saved a picture of only her last week so I have decided to save a picture of her with her first daughter. That day I was the one who took this wonderful picture with my teacher's iphone and I sent the picture to my phone that day.

Third Image

I want to save a wonderful picture of myself again this week as I saved one last week and I really want to save the entire pictures I took at home one day. That day was a Sunday as I came back from church with my family and I didn't remove my clothes immediately.

IMG-20231113-WA0010_2.jpg

My younger brother came and he gave me a very wonderful shot I will never forget, I do call my brother a photographer because he's very good at snapping pictures. I took this picture at the front of my mother's car as I always do and I hope I get opportuned to snap many more memorable pictures.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My friendsSamsung Galaxy
My teacher and her daughterIphone 11
MyselfTecno spark 4

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

This contest is very cool and amazing and am happy that it came into existence in steemit. I don't think any improvement is needed as the contest is totally ok Thanks so much for reading, bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @infovore @ridwant, @crowd1, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Seeing new coupes is really one of the most beautiful sight to behold, the happiness their face can't stop expressing.

Aunty Amina must be a very good woman and you continually speak of her.

Best of luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66