My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #29👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Introduction

Good morning everyone, how are you doing? I completely forgot about this contest and that's very strange to me because this is one of the contest I normally participate in every week. Saving our loved ones pictures in steemit is very amazing and lovely. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

The first image I want to save today is an image of me, I want to start with my imgse before I save others own today. I took a picture at my favorite spot again last week Sunday. Immediately my family and I came back from church on Sunday, we all left the car and went inside to refresh ourselves. I refused to remove my clothes because I needed to take a picture with it.

IMG-20231113-WA0014_1.jpg

I called my younger brother so that he can snap me and he came with my mum's other phone. I took a lot of pictures at the front of my mother's car which is my favorite spot, that day and I will save one of them next week until am done saving all. My younger brother is indeed a good photographer.

Second Image

The second image I want to save today is an image of one of my teachers in school and we normally call her Aunty Amina. This woman teaches Biology in my school and she's a very intelligent and lovely woman. She's one of my favorite teachers in school as I always enjoy her pattern of teaching. She has made biology very easy for me to completely understand.

9fb37fa9615644dc94bddd2a7fd32147_1.jpg

Aunty Amina lives close to our school and she recently celebrated her birthday, I can still remember that day when she asked me and my class girl to follow her home so that she can bring gifts she has got everyone as well as the cake. Immediately we were about to go back to school, I took pictures of her at the front of her compound with her iphone.

Third Image

The last image I want to save today is an image of a very old friend of mine who's currently in a seminary school and his name is Moses I remember when he was still in the church with my friends and I as we are all altar servers. Moses has always said he wants to be a Reverend father and we will laugh at him, saying that he's completely joking.

0f66d789aba449c887e91c30c23b953b_1.jpg

Moses will also laugh at the way we are laughing at him and this made us to completely think he's joking. After sometime we weren't seeing Moses for like 6 months and he doesn't have a phone when we stopped seeing him until when we went to another catholic church to attend a denary meeting that we saw him with their parish priest, we thought it wasn't him until he called us himself and told us everything. I took this picture of him that day.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
MyselfTecno spark 4
My teacherIphone 11
My friendiphone 8 plus

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

This contest is very cool and amazing and am happy that it came into existence in steemit. I don't think any improvement is needed as the contest is totally ok Thanks so much for reading, bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @ridwant, @crowd1, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39