My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #28👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Introduction

Goodnight all, am sure most of you are already asleep but before I sleep I decided that I must post my entry for this contest again just as I did last week in a night like this. Saving our pictures in steemit is what I love doing every week and am glad I was opportuned to do so this week. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

The first picture I will be saving today is an image of my mum and younger brother as well as me in which we took more than 3 years ago. We were attending St Raphael's Catholic Church then until this church gave birth to another catholic church that's close to my house so we stopped going to st Raphael.

IMG-20231015-WA0041_1.jpg

It was a very wonderful day that we took this picture as that day was my brother's birthday and he was still very small then. Our elder sister took this picture of us with our mother's phone. Our hardly take pictures so we had to force her, lol.

Second Image

The second image is about my friend Peter who's a very tall and jovial guy, Peter is studying in one of the best universities in Portharcourt and he's a law student. My friend always find out time to spend time with his friends and he's not a proud and arrogant guy.

5637fa8b73a04b56af75e12c622bccf4_1.jpg

One day when Peter was about to visit someone, I went to his house and I took pictures of him and his friends, Peter is enjoying as his parents are wealthy. I just hope so many of my friends will make it on time in life because I hate seeing people close to me suffer.

Third Image

The last image I will be talking about is an image of my church members, we all attended their sister's wedding last week Saturday, the occasion was very awesome as there was lots of guests and foods. I ate to my satisfaction that day but I didn't go home early because I just wanted to stay longer.

8a915a642aae4f069f823e58c687ed1d_1.jpg

The wedding was really colorful and amazing as the newly wedded couples enjoyed themselves that day, it was their day and they deserve to enjoy it. I was the one who took this picture of these two amazing brothers, I can remember when my 3rd plate of rice was giving to me and these two brothers interrupted me, saying I should snap them first.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
MyselfTecno spark 4
My friendIphone 11
My church membersiphone 8 plus

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

This contest is very cool and amazing and am happy that it came into existence in steemit. I don't think any improvement is needed as the contest is totally ok Thanks so much for reading, bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @kouba01, @crowd1, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Keep those images save as they are the ones that keeps our memories alive in years to come.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invite.

Kindly take note that this is the second post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

 8 months ago 

@cotina i set 15% beneficiary to you on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62