My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #26👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Introduction

Good morning steemians, how was your night? I have come today to share my entry for this amazing contest which I love participating in everyday. I enjoy saving pictures of myself and family and friends here in steemit because one day am sure I will be happy I did so. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

The first image for today is a very spectacular one I desire alot, I have always wanted to share this picture since but I decided to share some more important once first. Today I have gotten the opportunity to also save this one before is too late. This lady here is the last born among my grandmother's children, she's my aunty and she's a pharmacist.

5f0b38fb08364bbab00032e843257f37_1.jpg

We went to her school last week to witness a particular event I wasn't able to fully understand because I don't really know much about university/colleges. My aunty was excited to see all of us at the event and she appreciated us. This picture was taken in one part of the school by my elder sister with my aunty's phone.

Second Image

The second image I wihich to save today contains few of my classmates and I, we took this picture last year in our school compound. It was our end of section ceremony for that session and we all came to school with our best outfits. I was so excited that day as we had alot of fun and ate alot of foods.

IMG-20231015-WA0182_2.jpg

The girls came with amazing outfits, girls will be girls so i expected them to look good that day which they day. Different prizes were given to so many students, the best in the class in terms of academics, the best behaved student, the best athletic student and so many others. One of my classmates took this picture of us with my elder sister's phone.

Third Image

The last image I which to change today is an image of my friend in her graduation ceremony this year. I attended the event and was so marvelled, the school is close to my school and the two owner of the school and the owner of my school are both friends. I was so excited that day as if am the one graduating and I can't wait to graduate next year.

IMG20230720134736-1_1.jpg

The two girls in this picture are both my friends and one of them is in steemit. I wish to save this picture in steemit because is a very clean and sharp picture and the girls are both beautiful. They removed there graduation gown that moment because they also want to take pictures with their actual clothes. I took this picture of them with one of their teacher's phone.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My auntyIphone 11
My classmates and IInfinix smart 5 pro
My friendsOppo A57

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is great and insee it as one of the best contests in steemit, most times I wonder how the host came about such creative contest, steemians in steemit are very creative and i will love to participate again next week. Thanks so much for reading, bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @suboohi, @crowd1, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Your aunty is beautiful.
Graduation ceremonies are usually happy ones and its great you have a photo to remind you of your friend's graduation.

 8 months ago 

One day you will be looking at these images when you are old and grey and they will be giving you huge smiles.
This is what photography is all about. Capturing those moments for years to come.

Good luck with the contest, and than you for the invitation.

Kindly take note that this is the third post I am supporting you on this week.
Unfortunately, to make it fair to other Steemians I cannot support more than two posts in a week.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Turned out to be nice memories for you, from aunt to friends and friends. It's really a nice picture you got there. Wishing you success m

 8 months ago 

Wow, what a lovely memory. I really love your second picture because of what happened later that day, which is food🤣
Your beautiful photos are all in safe hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30