My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #25👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Introduction

Good afternoon steemians of steemkids and parents community, how has your day been? I want to present my entry for this week contest and I hope it will become one of the likes of everyone because I love posting quality posts. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

The first image for today contains a picture of myself and my classmate Desmond, Desmond is a very intelligent and smart boy that's why I like being with him. We have been friends since when we were in SSS 1. Desmond is a science student who doesn't play with education at all and he's one of the best students in my school.

IMG-20231003-WA0036_1.jpg

That Wednesday morning I went to school and my elder brother followed me because he wanted to discuss something with one of my classmates. We went to school very early and I even saw some students I didn't expect to see. Desmond was one of them and he said he slept very early and woke up few minutes past 4am and decided to remain awake. My elder brother Francis took this picture of us.

Second Image

Today I present another sharp and wonderful picture of a very good friend of mine from my church. We are both members of the Young Catholic Students association in my church and he's one of our leaders including my elder siblings. This guy's name is John and he loves music and football alot.

9e3fb64115e045b0a68dcc89e640a2db_1.jpg

Yesterday evening I went to his ask to collect my elder brother's power bank because he forgot it there when he visited on Sunday. I was glad John was in the house because I don't have time for much explanations to his parents because they will want to be sure the power bank is ours. I was about to leave when John gave me his iphone to take pictures of him and I did so immediately. John has been very good to me that's why I feel his picture deserves to be saved in steemit.

Third Image

Is as if I just visited people this period because this picture is a picture of a friend of mine in steemit in which I witnessed been shot with a phone camera last week Thursday morning. My friend @saintkelvin17 has been a wonderful young guy with lots of dreams and ambition, I just wish to be better than him, he's very hardworking here in steemit and there's no week I will ever see the number of his active posts less than 10.

IMG_20231005_114506.jpg

On Thursday I personally went to Kelvin's house so that he can orientate me more in steemit and also give me more advice. I didn't go to school that day because something happened. I knocked at the gate and it was opened immediately and I saw him with his sister taking pictures. Kelvin later told me to snap him so I took this picture of him with his younger sister's phone.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My classmate and iInfinix smart 5 pro
My friendiphone XR
My steemit bossRedmi A2+

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest gives me joy day by day because I have been able to save more than 15 pictures of myself, family and friends here in steemit without a definite topic. I will love to participate again next week. Thanks so much for reading, bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @ridwant, @crowd1, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for saving my picture bro, I have been wondering how I can post all of them in steemit.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

 11 months ago 

I just like the quality of your pictures it's so cool, I wish you all the best my friend

 11 months ago 

You have shared some awesome photos!
My favorite is your 2nd photo. It is a great photo. You've captured a photo that captures so much emotion. Well done!
As for our friend @saintkelvin17, he is indeed hardworking here on Steemit.

One day, you are going to look back at these photos and enjoy them.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Oww ma thanks for the compliment, I really appreciate. I have reached my target in that bossj23 contest in steemkids community.

 11 months ago 

Yes I saw! It is fantastic!!! The dolphin is calling you (•ิ‿•ิ)

Lol and am answering the dolphin 💪

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47