My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #23👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Introduction

What's up friends, Is another beautiful week to present another entry of this contest. The three sets of pictures I have today are all wonderful. Life get's more enjoyable when we take pictures of special events that will later serve as memories of the past. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

Here's a beautiful picture of my dear friend Favour, he's a very gentle guy who's neat and brilliant, on Saturday was his birthday and he really surprised us that day, we went to church for our weekly Young Catholic Students gathering. We had our usual activity immediately we closed, he took us out.

IMG-20230923-WA0001_1.jpg

This particular image is what he took in his school premises, his school Ignatius Ajuru College of Education, Portharcourt is a very beautiful and cool school. Favour is a computer science student in his school and he will graduate from the university before the next 3 years by the grace of God.

Second Image

Here's another beautiful picture which displays my elder sister Beyonce back then when she was in a boarding secondary school, she always gets surprised each time I show her this old picture and she normally thank me for still keeping it because she thought we have already deleted it.

20210624_90645.jpg

I have decided to save this picture in steemit so that I will be very convinced that is secured and safe. I can remember that day when school resume and she just finished packed her bags inside the boot of our mother's car, she didn't wanted to snap picture but I forced her.

Third Image

The last image is cool, this is an image of a very wonderful mathematician known as Winner, indeed he's a winner, lol. This guy is very brilliant most times I wonder how come he became such brilliant and smart I always wish I can be better than him.

743fec5368e5486cac95d66765f5b6ff_1.jpg

I knew this wonderful guy when I followed my seniors to a mathematics competition 2 years ago and this guy's school won the competition, he made his school win and I was expecting my friend Kelvin to be in the competition but he never showed up. I decided to form a relationship with Winner because I want learn something from him.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My friendiphone 11
My elder sisterInfinix smart 5 pro
My friendOppo A57

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest has made me to get the opportunity to save my wonderful sister's picture in steemit and so excited, the more I participate in this contest the more I love it. Steemit is very permanent, I love steemit and I will keep one saving pictures here. Bye friends.

I invite @patjewell, @m-fdo, @fantvwiki, @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@steemkidss

Sort:  

Wonderful Entry Bro.

I couldn't participate in the quiz because I wasn't selected to go anymore. I wish you good luck.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Your presentation is excellent. You have shared some very nice photos. Of course, we only have photographs as memories. Thank you @tetsu26 for inviting me to this competition. I hope your presentation is successful.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I cannot help but wonder how many pictures you already have in your album.
Maybe you should add a reference to each post at the bottom of your post for easy reference. It will make it so much easier if you want to go back and have a look one day.

Good luck, and thank you for the invitation.

You wrote well and shared your memories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47