My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #18👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Hello dear members of steemkids community, is good to post here again, I enjoy saving few of the pictures of me as well as those around me, in this platform so when I see that I can't get access to these pictures, I can easy scroll down to my old posts and view the pictures and even download or screenshot them. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest, it has helped me alot.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

First picture for today is a picture of one of my friends whose currently a law student in one of the best state universities here in Portharcourt, I like this guy alot because he's very brilliant and generous. He always buy something for me and my other friends, his father is also a lecturer in the school he's currently in.

91d2ac00de7149518efaa94709182de6_1.jpg

This guy once helped me to fix my phone screen and I really appreciated him for helping me. He's also a young comedian who acts comedy with his friends and I took pictures of him with his phone in a hotel where they went to shoot video last month.

Second Image

Teachers are the best in the world and I respect and love them alot. These second image for today contains a very wonderful and beautiful woman who loves her students. The woman known as Mrs. Mary was my teacher when I was in JSS 3, she always made sure her students succeed in life.

4524056e069b455cbca97045c979df40_1.jpg

I love her so much because of the numerous wonderful things she has done for me back then when she was my form teacher. She's blessed with three children who are all grown except the last born that's my age mate. She took this picture in a university when she went to see one of her sons. There last born was the one who snap the picture with her brother's phone and I managed to take it from them.

Third Image

The last and best image for today contains a very gentle and cool guy who doesn't play anyhow but focus on his goals and dreams. Meet my friend from my brother's university, he's name is Raymond and he's a very nice guy who hardly hang around with girls. He also looks like a Nigerian musician Wizkid.

29fef271e1324a22ad7a464385c11d62_1.jpg

I took a picture of him with his phone last week when I went to my brother's school, Raymond was heading to the basketball court to play with his friends and he decided to take a picture beside one of a parent car. Raymond loves basketball alot and he practice this sport 6 days in a week.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My friendiphone 6
My favorite teacheriphone 12
My frienditel P40

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is super cool and I must confess that is one of my best contests in steemit and this ommunity always come up with amazing contests. I thank you all for reading. I invite @patjewell, @m-fdo, @fantvwiki and @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@steemkidss

Sort:  

One of the best things about Steemit is that it allows us to immortalize the best memories with our photos and writings...!

Great post @tetsu26 friend..!

 last year 

Thanks so much for your comment.

 last year 

I'm sure that one day, when you are old and gray, you are going to look at these photos, and they are going to bring back so many memories.
It is the beauty of Steemit, here we write as a reminder of ourselves.
Keep on posting!
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Thanks for your comment ma.

 last year 

Pleasure!

 last year (edited)

salam @tetsu26 i like your post soo much . The picture you share here are of those people who have great effective role specially your respected teacher . The guy in your first picture is comedian,brilliant and also helping friends . And the 3rd guy who concentrate only on goals and dreams . I realy inspire . best wishes for you

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for your entry. Your pictures are great. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87