My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #15👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Introduction

Good day members of steemkids and parents community, first of all I will start by congratulating you guys for being part of the week 11 of the steemit engagement challenge, the journey in achieving this wasn't easy at all, the community is really leading by example. Today I wish to share wonderful pictures of myself and friends that I will be willing to save in steemit. Am sure you guys will love the pictures.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Image

Just recently, I went to Ignatius Ajuru College of Education, Portharcourt, to see my friend because he's a student of the school. I have been hearing of this school and have been curious of how this school looks like so after school closed and our end of year party ended, I decided to go and see the school as well as my friend.

1688473868641_1.jpg

My friend is also a member of my church and he's an altar server as well. He's cool and brilliant. My friend is studying computer science in the school and he's currently in year 2. As soon as I saw he that day, I ran to meet him and he took me round the school. He decided to take pictures so he gave me his phone and I took pictures of him behind a car.

Second Image

One Saturday when I went to church for Saturday clean up and rehearsals, my friends and I were given many tasks to do, we started by washing our Reverend father's car before we went to his house to fetch water for him. Immediately we were done, we came back to church.

IMG_20230415_095546_367.jpg

My friend Kelvin decided to take pictures and I joined him, we took different pictures of ourselves together as well as separately. I wanted them to snap me a picture of when am not smiling but it didn't work out as they were saying funny things that wanted me to laugh and I ended up smiling and I was captured by the camera. I really want to save this picture in steemit today.

Third Image

Last two weeks I was invited to a church program by one of my ex-seniors in school, she said she will love it if I and my other classmates attend the program that Sunday. I then went to my church first early in the morning, which means I attended first mass. As soon as I came back, I ate breakfast at home and set to go to her church.

9594775f05f741c99f7fbf09c6b133d2_1.jpg

I arrived there and I saw that my classmates were already present. My friend who invited me was even patiently waiting for me at the church entrance outside. She was happy I also came and we went inside to join the others before the program started. It was a very exciting one and as soon as it ended, we took pictures of ourselves outside the church and I specially want to save hers here in steemit.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
My friendSamsung Galaxy A11
Myself onlyItel S18
My friendiphone 7

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is good and I can see that it has really helped lots of steemians to save their pictures in steemit even if some of them has already save theirs in Google. Thanks so much for reading friends, do have a blessed day ahead.

I invite @josevas217, @m-fdo, @hafizullah and @mile16 to participate in this contest.

Cc.

@ngoenyi
@pennsif
@steemkidss

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan



Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community to promote the steemit all over the world, and keep continue your quality writing content on steemit


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Join our steemit Facebook page steemit community

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/26/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

You have beautiful pictures and stories behind them all.
Friends make a special part of our lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45