My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #07 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

This is quite the worst raining season have witness before, today started with a very heavy rain and glad it has ended. Today is the swearing in of our newly elected president and today is also a public holiday as well and all the students and pupils including me are currently at home. Today am here to participate in this weekly contest by @ngoenyi.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First image

Last month my elder sister did her matriculation in the University of Portharcourt (UNIPORT) My parents and siblings made lots of preparations for the event in other to make it memorable.

IMG-20230507-WA0004_1.jpg

We went to the school with my mother's car, my father didn't have chance to come so we went without him. UNIPORT is also my elder brother's school so he was 100% opportune to attend. Lots of freshers were really happy that day as the embraced the occasion with their favorite attire and invited their family and friends. My elder brother snap me at the front of my mum's car after arriving at the school.

Second image

There was a particular Saturday that we were filled with lots of work in the church and we were all tired after the work. My friends in the church decided we should take few pictures to fade the tiredness in our body system.

IMG_20230415_095939_681.jpg

Kelvin was the only one with a phone among the 3 of us so he held the phone and took selfie with us. We also took few other pictures that got is excited.

Third image

On the 23rd of last month which was a Sunday, mother's day was celebrated in our church and that day was really a memorable one for all those that attended. I even posted the activities of the day as a diary game post on steemit.

IMG_20230423_092244_253.jpg

My friends and I were taking pictures of ourselves randomly that day, we took pictures at the back of the church building, back and front of different cars and in our father's upcoming house compound. This is a day I will never forget that's why I have decided to save a picture shot on that day here. My elder brother snap me this pic.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

Images representativesCamera device
Myself onlyInfinix SMART 5
Myself and friendsitel S18
Myself onlyitel S18

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

There's nothing I have to say in this section anymore. The contest now quite perfect so am now ok with it. At least the theme of the contest is already an ideal one that we make everyone happy in the next few years to come.

Conclusion

Am glad this contest exists, at least am now satisfied with the few pictures have saved here. Thanks for reading friends. I invite @enamul17, @drhira, @irawandedy and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Hello @tetsu26, , thank you for your wonderful contest entry on the my pictures My memories contest. You indeed have beautiful memories that must be saved. Thanks for sharing.

Club StatusClub 5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.5
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:30-05-2023
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54