MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY TRAVELING TO MY AUNTY SIDE TO CONTINUE MY STEEMIT WORK OUT ON 11/01/2022 10%PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDS BY @TENNISON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

img_1641909431858.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I woke up this morning and I'm so happy to be among the living, Well I'm so happy to tell everyone in Steemit that I woke up today great health all my sickness have left me I'm back now to my Steemit account and I'm really sorry for all those days I didn't be active.
Today I want to tell Steemians how I traveled to my aunty side so that I can continue doing my Steemit there.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I woke up this morning and I was so happy that I wasn't sick again anymore I'm so grateful and all thanks to God Almighty, so after our morning devotion i raised up sweep our compound, brushed my teeth, take my morning bathed and eat my morning breakfast because we where preparing for church

IMG_20220102_134340_627.jpg

because I love going to church and because of the sickness I wasn't able to attend our new year fasting carol so that is why I didn't want to miss it, and everyone was so glad to see me back in the church, when we came back home we all we decided to go out and enjoy ourselves at the field because of the match that was going on there

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

After we came back home we started having fun so I decided to climb coconut so that because since I traveled have not even tasted a coconut so I ate it we our family, it was almost afternoon when a call enter my phone I picked it up and it was my aunty that stay at uyo @goldenekpo, she called me and said that I should come back to uyo at that moment because I miss alot about Steemit since I leave to village, so I prepared my bags and everything I have there to traveled, well I can say that the journey was so amazing and I thank God for that, I was dropped at the bus stop where my aunty came to pick me up to her house.

IMG_20220111_144746_448.jpg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When I got home it was almost late, for my greatest surprised everybody was actually waiting for me to welcome me because it has been long the saw me, with waisting time I took my bath and ate my dinner and went out to bye card so that I can logging my account in Steemit platform, actually I was so socked by what I saw there I knew I miss alot by not entering there everyday, so I promised myself that I can't do such a mistake again, I'm going to be that Active member I use to be again, so after that I was told to on our generator which I did because I have to charge phone and wait for the next day, because I was filling sleepily I suspend every other things and sleep.

IMG_20220111_145203_195.jpg

IMG_20220111_145145_230.jpg

CONCLUSION

I thank God for this platform which is Steemit, and I hereby confirm that this is very helpful for me and others, and I really enjoyed it whenever I logging in I smiled, post, comment, reply I really appreciate the founder, co-workers, staff and members, the are doing well, STILL THAT STEEMIT LOVER.

Special thanks goes to

@ngoenyi
@fucusnow
@steemkidss
@ijelady

Sort:  

Welcome back. Am happy to hear that you are sound now. Please take good care of yourself

 3 years ago 

Ok ma

 3 years ago 

I can see your day really went well, and it is so amazing that you are no more sick anymore. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Okay, thanks for caring

Hello dear @tennison, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative from Nigeria. Keep powering up your earnings and keep being active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70