MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON 24/12/2021 10% PAYOUT IN STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211224_080736_784.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians, I'm so great full to be among steemians in this platform am still @tennison, and I really love Steemit very much.
Am actually here to post about how I spent my day.

MORNING SECTION

I woke up this morning and thank God for the mercy he had show to me and our family by keeping us all alive from January to December I'm so grateful, Next I did was to brushed my teeth and sweep the floor and our small backyard so that I can take my morning bath, went I finished I started feeling pain all over my body so I tell my aunty that my body is paining me that I'm not feeling fine, by this time I can't even stand up again my body was so hot, so my aunty went to pharmacy and bought me drugs, when she came back she make food for me to eat so that I can take the drugs, so when I took the drugs that morning I started feeling sleepily so I slept.

IMG_20211224_080720_435.jpg

IMG_20211224_080631_688.jpg

AFTERNOON

When I woke up it was about midday I started feeling better small, so my aunty ask me how I'm I feeling so I told her that I'm getting better than before, so she ask me to take the drugs again which I did, after that I also eat small food so that the drugs would work I was not able to stand up and some of the sickness left me alone, and I believe that God will heal me so I also try to do some exercise because I like morning training it also help my body building.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

When it was night I was able to stand up and even went to junction to buy fuel so that we can start generator and charge phone because I cant miss tommorow show at Christmas village, so when I returned back from buying the fuel I started the generator and enjoy the light by charging phone but inside me I fill pain and was not okay till now and the drugs I took is really helpful.

CONCLUSION

I really want to recover soon so that I can enjoy the birth of Christ Jesus in our church and I glad to tell steemians that I'm so great full to be among steemians and I'm so proud to post and learned.
I love Steemit.

Thanks
@STEEMKIDSS
@Ngoenyi
@Ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @tennison, thank you for sharing your diary game with us. Please, it is important to know which hashtags to use in any post you are making. For instance, for diarygame, you can use the following hashtags

#thediarygame #steemexclusive #contest #nigeria and any other one.

Using the right hashtags makes your posts to be easily accessible

 3 years ago 

Okay ma

 3 years ago 

So sorry about your I'll health. Thank God you are a bit better now. Have a great holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35