MY DIARYGAME ON HOW I SPENT MY CHRISTMAS DAY ENJOYING MYSELF ON 30/12/2021 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS BY @TENNISON

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

img_1640858842887.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Merry! Merry!! Christmas steemians, I'm the most happiest person in the house because I have witness another 25 December of the year without yeah witnessing my life, so I'm so grateful and thankful to God Almighty that makes it possible for me and you.
Today I want to talk about how I enjoyed my Christmas.

Firstly, what is Christmas?Christmas to me is a celebration, which includes spending time with my family, decorating the entire house, inside and out, and shopping for the people I love, and celebrating the birth of Christ Jesus and Doing this with the people I love is what means the most to me.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

I was so happy to lead our family morning devotion today being 25 December 2021, when I finished I was able to sweep our compound and watered my small garden...........
After that I wake my junior ones up so that the can take their morning bath and I announced that today is Christmas! Everyone was so happy and I remember that before the last day of school I give out presents to my teacher and a few of my friends. I always hope they like what I get them. When school is over and the Christmas holiday begins I usually go out with my parents. During the day I go to Abuja; maybe to a Shoprite or sometimes we just go on a ride round. Almost everyday we go out for lunch. I always ask my parents not to tell me what they get me. Of course I no longer believe in Santa Claus. They usually buy a present for my brother to give to me. What I do is have my supper and then we each go to our beds. My favourite part of the holiday is Christmas day.
Well that's was then not now, I have to plan and follow to help the cooking and my normal thing I usually did is to kill chicken and butcher it before I cooked it, that was what happened again yesterday.
When we came back we went to the church for prayers.

AFTERNOON

When it was noon, we went to buy rice and meat to my greatest surprised everything was so costly I was thinking of how to use the money of buying full goat to buy just the full Leg, and chicken was also costly and we where all enjoying ourselves eating alot of rice and chicken with all our family.
At noon time, all the children spend the day playing games and sharing their new gifts and toys that Santa Claus brought for each of them. They get so eager to decorate, that it is hard to restrain them.

IMG_20211229_083006_945.jpg

IMG_20211229_083218_973.jpg

EVENING ACTIVITIES

At evening everyone was so week and tired because of the celebration, play, rice and drinks the ate, I also took my bath and when to bed even on the bed I logging my Steemit account check what is happening and do all the necessary I had to do.

IMG_20211229_082721_924.jpg

CONCLUSSION

I'm so happy for being among steemians and I love Steemit platform for the support the give me everyday especially when I was sick the help me, I'm so happy that I'm fine now.

Special thanks goes to:

@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

You are doing very well my dear keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Maravilloso que disfrute estar en steemit amiguito. Exito

 3 years ago 

Hi @tennison had a great day with your friends and family.
Thanks for sharing it with us in Steemkidss community.

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice dairy by you. You had a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Waooo you really enjoyed your day

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

That's a great day you had. Thank you for sharing with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

Hello, your post has been supported by @ngoenyi, a country representative for Nigeria. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are enjoying your self with your siblings

 3 years ago 

Yeah, you can even join me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70