MY DAIRY GAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON SUNDAY GOING TO STEEMKIDSS END OF THE YEAR PARTY ON THE 19/12/2021 10%PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211219_180142_908.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians I'm so happy to be with you people here, I want to talk about how I spent my day on Sunday been @steemkidss party, I love Steemit.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

firstly I woke up this morning and finished my house chores as usually, I also realized that it was Sunday and I have to prepared for church, so I did my best by cleaning up everywhere in the house and sweep our compound as usual.
When i was about going to church we took pictures even on the road because we like pictures, so we enter bike to church because it was far, when we reach our church everyway was decorate with Christmas colours and it was very beautiful and amazing so I was so happy about it.
Church was so sweet and the message that how pastor preach to us was Gods love is children, you can see it in John chapter 3vs16, and after that we went back to the house about 2am to prepared for the Christmas village at Udo udoma avenue I was so happy because it was my first time there.

AFTERNOON:

IMG_20211219_180142_908.jpg

IMG_20211219_175950_465.jpg

IMG_20211219_170846_008.jpg

IMG_20211219_180204_444.jpg

After we came back from church we starting preparing myself like bathing, ironing my uniform and many more because I didn't want to miss our Steemkidss party, went we left the house to junction to take bike I saw my primary school friend so he was so excited to see me for a long time we have never seen our faces so I told him about Steemit briefly because my aunty was waiting for me, and I have to give him my number so that I can take him to the office for training and signed, them we started our joining to Christmas village where we all meet and have alot of fun.

EVENING SESSION

IMG_20211219_171449_816.jpg

When we all got there we was so happy as we all got there,
Everywhere was so beautiful and amazing especially the decorations, and I even saw many of my class mate and school mate we took pictures, eat popcorn and drink mineral, many of Steemit co-workers were there was how mama was there @Ngoenyi, she celebrate us by having fun with us and buying us alot of things and gifts,
Wow! It was so amazing and wonderful experience for me to witness our we the kids cake the cake I was so happy so everything was finished by 6:30 in the evening and we all went to our various distinction.

CONCLUSION

Steemit is a great platform that made everyone to focus on their book, and it just write, post and earn
So I love Steemit for the love and support the show to us the steemkidss for making us to know how to post on social media and still making us focus on our book.
I'm glad to say that Steemit is the best platform to earn money thanks.

Cc
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear thanks for sharing your day with us here, I can say that you really enjoyed yourself. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks you

 3 years ago 

Hi @tennison thank you for coming to the party, we love you and appreciate your activeness in the community, Steemkids organised a contest to reward active members have you seen the contest?

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-comments-contest-week-2-or-or-what-i-did-yesterday-in-steemkids-community-winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70