Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6: Parents and kids 2023 1st Quarter Resolution, Your plans


Photo_1672434231116_1.png
Cover Image Created using Poster Maker



Good day Steemians, I'm so excited to be here again and participate in this thoughtful contest with the topic Parents and kids 2023 1st Quarter Resolution, Your plans. Today I will be sharing with you all my first 6 budgets for the first quarter of the year 2023 and my plan to accomplish all these things.



List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023

The 6 things I will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023 are:

  • Payment of my Sister's School fee.
  • My House rent.
  • Reaching the first dolphin.
  • Traveling to Lagos to visit my aunt and cousin.
  • Learning French or Spanish Language.
  • Getting a Government Job or a good paying NGO job.


  • Do they have any financial involvements?

    Yes, there are financial involvement in the above things listed to be accomplished and the financial part of it includes:

    Payment of my Sister's School Fee: This is one of the financial aspects of the thing I have to accomplish at least the first week of February because I would not like anything to obstruct or delay her academics or cause distraction.

    My House rent: My house rent will expire in march and I don't like waiting till the landlord come around to embarrass me before paying, so I would love to settle this bill before It expires or immediately after it expires.

    Traveling to Lagos to Visit my Aunt and Cousin: I love traveling when I am buoyant enough because I don't like going to places empty handed and also I will love to explore some nice places in Lagos such as Omu Resort in Lekki and other nice places. It will serve as a vacation for me which I will love to enjoy and buy few things when coming back home.



    How do you intend to raise the funds?

    I have been trying to save some money for the school fee and my house rent, I hope that with my effort of savings and the 50% of the income I made here on Steemit, I will be able to raise all the money, and if it was not complete by the time I need it, though I don't like it but I hope I could get a loan of some money from my friends and return it as soon as I raise the money.



    Will you be needing any assistance? From who?

    Like I said I hate borrowing or seeking assistance because most time what I do get was disappointment or promise and failure, also the fear of being in debt. But when a situation like this arises I have a friend that I've helped many times before and I know I won't be disappointed if I go to her, though I know she is not that buoyant enough to dash me the money but she will borrow me without any stress.



    How will you feel if you can accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter?

  • I will be so so happy to be able to accomplish all these budgets by paying my sister's school fees, and my house rent.
  • It will also give me peace of mind and satisfaction to be able to do all these things.
  • I will feel refreshed traveling to visit my family, exploring the nice places to rest and enjoy myself, which is a way of taking away the stress of work and responsibility.
  • Lastly, accomplishing this will make me move forward to plan further for the year with the source of encouragement in me that I can do it.


  • Conclusion

    Though sometimes it feels impossible to accomplish all these things, I believe that with God, diligence, and determination, I can achieve all the things listed, I believe I can achieve my first dolphin with my consistency and writing quality posts before the end of January, also I believe by dedicating time and start learning either Spanish or French through the use of duolingo app, I will be fluent at it and go for the second one after finishing one.

    Also with my saving, and hardworking both at my work and Steemit, I believe I can sort all these bills before the end of April and save enough to travel to visit my people and also explore through that opportunity.

    Furthermore, I believe with God and an unrelenting spirit of searching, I can get a government job or a NGO job with a good salary and standard rules and principles guiding the profession without stressing us with work not meant for us. I will be so happy to accomplish all these plans. Thanks for reading.


    I invite @josepha, @jasminemary, and @crismenia to participate in this contest.

    Sort:  
     2 years ago 
    Club Status#club5050
    Steem Exclusive
    Plagiarism Free
    BOT Free
    Voting CSI9.6
    Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
    Verification date:2022-12-31
    MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in engagement challenge. I wish you all the best.

    Thanks for verifying my post

     2 years ago 

    You have good wishes my dear. I pray for success to follow you in your job searching and other good things you have wish to accomplish during the first quarter of 2023.

    I appreciate your prayer bro, and I pray all that you plan for the year 2023 comes to fulfillment and you will live a peaceful, joyful, and good life. See you, next year friend.

    TEAM 1

    Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
    Curated by : @suboohi

    Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

    Thanks for supporting my post.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62153.21
    ETH 2411.09
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64