You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: Impacts of Technology in kids lives by @patjewell

You are right, communication is the key, punishment is not the solution to most issue, but with communication and support, kids would understand and do what it expected of them. Time schedule on when kids are to be on screen is very important as they will not stay glued to their screen and got addicted to it. Thank you for sharing ma.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the visit my friend!
Gosh as it is I am sitting with my stepson and the forever screen time.
The older they get the more difficult it becomes.

😂😂, you are right, as older as they get the more difficult it become but I can bet you would do a great job cautioning and guiding him right.

 2 years ago 

I try .. I try .. I try 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55