STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY SAVEBYPOWERUP CONTEST|| 205 STEEM POWERED UP BY @TAYETAIWO REACHED 2K SP 💯💪|| 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG-20210926-WA0240.jpg

Introduction


Greetings everyone, hope you are all doing great? While navigating through disconnect contest list, I came across this power up contest and I decided to take part.

First time I'm coming across a community for the kids, I must confessed that it really amazed me and at the same time I'm excited as the community keen to encourage and support kids.

Before I show the screenshot of my power up process, I want to quickly emphasis on the advantages of power up.

Advantages of Power Up


Increase Curation Rewards: Curating is just upvoting; as you power up (raise your SP), your voting power will rise, and your curation reward, which is the reward you gain from voting, will also increase.

Increase Resources: Because the Steemit platform is based on the blockchain network, more resources are required to operate and explore it. You can automatically increase your RCs by increasing your SP (Powering Up).

Increase Voting Power: Voting Power refers to the amount of influence you can bestow on other users through upvotes. A user with 100,000 SP voting power, for example, has a higher voting power than a user with 5,000 SP. The higher the SP, the greater the voting power.

The Screenshoot Of My Wallet Before (Power Up).


Screenshot_20210926-232758.png

Successfully Power Up 205 STEEM

Screenshoot of Power Up



Successfully Power Up 205 STEEM


After Power Up Screenshoots


Screenshot_20210926-232842.png

Successfully Power Up 205 STEEM

Thank you all for reading!, I encourage all of us to go Power up

Cc: @steemkidss @ngoenyi

Sort:  

Following the Curation Trial already., With 100% vote scale.

Screenshot_20210927-000632.png

Cc:
@steemkids @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51