The Diary Game Betterlife | 22-Mar-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

Today is my office holiday. I woke up at four in the morning. I woke up and woke up. Then I offered Fajr prayer. Then I fell asleep. I woke up a little late today, I woke up fresh. After that I worked on mobile for some time. I went to the market in the morning. I went to the market and bought several things. Today the market was very crowded in the morning. Many markets are crowded on Fridays.


Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. I was sitting for a while after taking a bath. After that I went to the mosque to perform the Friday prayer. After going to the mosque and finishing namaz, I came home. I got home and rested for a while. I went out in the afternoon. When I went outside, I saw that there was an iftar stall in the market. Most of the time people buy iftar from outside. So iftar stalls sit at every grand place in the market.

20240322.jpg

20240322.jpg


In the afternoon I went to the station after offering Asr prayers. I went to the station and sat for a while. I like to sit in the station in the afternoon. All sides of the station are empty. So the wind comes nice. Lamp posts on station platforms are lit before evening. It lights up all around as evening falls.

20240322.jpg

20240322.jpg


I came home in the evening and freshened up first. My wife had prepared iftar at home. I came home after evening and freshened up, then both of us sat together and had Iftar and after finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Then I went out again. I went to the market. I went to the market and wandered around for a while. The market was very crowded in the evening. Especially the clothing stores are crowded.


Camera: Samsung M10



Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39