The Diary Game Betterlife | 03-April-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

Assalamu alaykum

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am fine by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I will share my diary games post.

I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and woke up. I finished Sehri and prayed. Then I was asleep again. I woke up at 6.30 am in the morning. I woke up and put on clothes. Then I left to go to the office. Now the sun rises in the morning. Due to the rise of the sun, there is light all around. I reached office on time and started work. I came home when my office was off in the afternoon. On my way home I saw many people working by the railway line. We are in the process of laying a double rail line here.


I came home in the afternoon feeling tired. So I took a quick shower. Bathing refreshes the body. Then I was sleeping I slept from noon to afternoon. I feel very sleepy in the afternoon. Today I am invited to Iftar at my elder sister's house. So today I will go to their house. I went to the station first before leaving. I went there and met a friend. There on the platform I saw a dog.

20240403.jpg20240403.jpg

Today's weather was very nice. There was a light breeze around. It was nice to see the sky too I reached my sister's house. I chatted with them there for quite some time. I like to go to my sister's house. I sometimes visit my sisters house. In the evening we all had Iftar together. After finishing Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. After the prayer, we all sat together and talked for a while. Then I came home. Eid is approaching. So many people are seen crowding the streets. Many carriages and horses are seen on the road. So there is always a traffic jam on the road.

20240403.jpg


Camera: Samsung M10



Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64